You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

I'm always so scared to buy online but yah, I also have good memories from the times I did.
I ordered my wedding gown online and it fitted perfectly! I suppose you can call me "lucky fish".(•ิ‿•ิ)
As for my husband, it is a different story. I won't blink an eye to buy online.
Congratulations. It is a great review.

Sort:  
 last year 

Waooo you lucky that the gown fitted you well, thank you ma for the nice comment

 last year 

It actually happened twice, first with my daughters wedding dress which she ordered and then with mine.
Lucky we were! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Waooo that's was good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54