You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

You clearly enjoy fashion! (•ิ‿•ิ)
I must admit I use to follow fashion when I was younger but these days I don't. In fact I cannot remember when last I had a fashion day like you.
As for ordering skin care products online. I've never done it. I always buy it directly from the shop and in the end it cost me so much more as the shop assistance can easily twist my arm to buy the more expensive product.
Good luck for the contest and thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you ma'am for the best comment and success for you too ma'am

 last year 

Thank you! 🎕

 last year 

you're welcome ma'am 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74