Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago
⭐ NAMASTE STEEM FASHION&STYLE COMMUNITY ⭐

Wedding Dress.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S14W2

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to this beautiful post of mine today. I hope that all of you are very happy in your life and are living your life well. Today I am participating in this competition whose topic is very interesting. I liked it very much. I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank the community that has organized this beautiful competition. Without wasting much time let's start writing about today's competition.

" Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

I like new fashion more because fashion keeps changing every day, so we should also follow the new fashion. Everyone likes new fashion. When we go to the market to buy anything, we see that the current fashion has become old. We only say to the shopkeeper that we should see the current fashion and we also buy things according to the new fashion. In my opinion, new fashion is better than old fashion. But I always adopt those things which are good for me. But it looks good.

IMG-20231202-WA0000.jpg

But I mostly buy and wear clothes according to the new fashion. But now whenever we go everywhere, we get to see more new fashion clothes. Everyone adopts new fashions along with the increasing new fashion. I adopt new fashions according to the times because the times also like the new fashions.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

I wear clothes of my choice. I don't think whether it is old or new but I adopt whatever fashion suits me. I have all the clothes new fashion and old fashion but I wear them as per my choice of which fashion will look good at which place. I like such fashion in which I can look beautiful and look good on me. The fashion which looks good on us makes us more beautiful.

IMG_20231208_171625.jpgIMG_20231208_171729.jpg

Whenever I go out somewhere, I wear new style clothes. I am sharing with you the picture of this dress which was not very expensive but looked very good in this fashion. I had worn this dress some time ago at my aunt's daughter's wedding, which everyone liked very much. Everyone praised me a lot for this dress. The color of the dress was black and blue. This dress made of both the colors was looking very beautiful.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

I get my clothes stitched at the tailors as per the new style. But I dress whatever looks good on me so that everyone in the society likes it. I like to live in civilization, that's why I wear more tailor-made clothes. I made the salwar pant type and kept the length of the dress longer so that the look of the dress looks good. I wear such clothes at a wedding or any festival. If I have to go to a friend's party, I prefer to style according to modern style.

IMG_2345.JPGIMG_2349.JPG

But I like a style in which I look beautiful and everyone likes it. I mostly buy new fashion clothes from the market and get the designs prepared by the tailor. I like such fashion clothes whose dupatta is more shiny because the whole look of the dress looks very beautiful with the dupatta.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

According to me, new fashion is important because what we wear affects how we look at others. The clothing which makes us comfortable and gives us confidence that we look good by wearing it, then we should adopt such fashion. Fashion is what we like and we like to wear it. Everyone likes a new look, so we should keep our style according to fashion.

IMG-20231123-WA0005.jpgIMG_2344.JPG

Fashion makes everyone feel confident and courageous. Today everyone is adopting new fashions. Nowadays it has become very important to adopt new fashion because everyone buys things according to the new fashion and fashion keeps changing every day. If we want to look good then we should adopt new fashion as per today's trend. We can gain a lot by adopting new fashions.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like it. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @r2cornell @rosselena @sahmie @zhanavic69 @mdkamran99 @josepha

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Considero que no es fácil seguir las directrices de la moda. Esto debido al cambio constante que existen dentro de estas tendencias.

Si existe la oportunidad de contar con proveedor que nos faciliten el trabajo de estar siempre a la moda, es algo de suma importancia.

Hasta la próxima...

 10 months ago 

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and for your wonderful comment.

¡Namaste! 🌟 Disfruté leyendo tu participación en el concurso "Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2". Compartir tus preferencias entre la moda antigua y nueva fue fascinante. ¡Las fotos de tus atuendos son encantadoras! 👗✨ ¡Gracias por tu creatividad! 😊🌈

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and commenting on my post.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me.

 10 months ago 

Yes whenever we go the market we are always looking for new trends dress and also we only say to the shopkeeper that we should see the current fashion and we also buy things according to the new fashion ,you are looking so pretty in all these dresses,you likes to live in civilization and we should keep our look according to the fashion ,you are looking so pretty in all these Desi outfits , really liked your fashion style .💐🎊❤️🤗

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my post and for praising me. Yes, of course, we like those things which are new and we buy clothes according to the current fashion. Stay connected, stay safe.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

La moda tiene cierto tiempo e caducidad por eso es muy cambiante la moda nueva muchas veces no es igual a la moda antigua y tu sabes cómo vestirte de acuerdo a la moda vestirte a la moda te da mucha confianza y te hace sentir cómoda

 10 months ago 

Yes, of course, we buy and wear clothes according to fashion. We know which fashion we should adopt on which occasion. Fashion is such a thing that keeps changing, hence we should also adopt fashion according to the fashion.

 10 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
08-12-2023
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

Fashion is evolving to become more diverse, inclusive, and accessible. It's a beautiful blend of personal style, cultural influences, and technological advancements. So, whether you prefer the classic elegance of old fashion or the contemporary flair of new fashion, there's something for everyone to enjoy and express themselves.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @fombae

Comment.jpeg


Hello dear friend, @pathanapsana


  • Ha ha ha you are right we always go to the store and ask them to show us the clothes that are trending now. Like you, I do this whenever I go to buy clothes or anything else. Because as the days go by more and more new things are coming and we like new things more. As you mentioned in your post you like the new dress a lot. Yes of course it is right to think like you because what clothes you like must understand us why and what to wear. Like you, my mother and sisters use tailor made clothes because they are elegant. You have given your pictures in each step by step description which makes your post even more beautiful. Also you looked very good in new clothes.

Best regards from @robin42

 10 months ago 

Yes, of course, we should wear only those things which we like and we should buy only those things which are in the latest fashion. Yes, my mother and sister also get clothes designed by me at the tailor and wear them. We all like wearing such clothes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65