STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S12W5 | FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
⭐ NAMASTE STEEM FASHION&STYLE COMMUNITY COMMUNITY ⭐
STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S12W5

Beach, please!.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, today you all are very welcome to my beautiful Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life and are also traveling to many of your favorite places. The topic of today's competition is something similar. Everyone must be traveling to many places in their life and enjoying that place. Some such memorable moments become memorable moments in our lives. I found the topic of this competition very exciting. Today I am happy to write about my favorite travel destination in this competition. I would like to thank this community because today I have had the opportunity to talk about my favorite place.
  • Everyone travels to many places in their life and everyone likes to go to a new place, enjoy there, and know about that place. We travel to many places but there are some places which we like very much. We enjoy visiting that place very much. Today I am telling you some things about my favorite place based on the questions asked in this competition. Without wasting much time, I am starting today's competition.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION WHY?
  • I like traveling. I like many travel destinations but today I am telling you about my favorite travel destination. I like Ajmer the most among travel destinations. Ajmer is my favorite travel destination. I like Ajmer Dargah the most in Ajmer. This is the famous Dargah of Ajmer which maintains the beauty of Ajmer city. This Dargah is the Dargah of Khwaja Moinuddin Chisti, a Sufi saint of Persia. I feel very relaxed and peaceful when I visit the Dargah of Ajmer.
IMG-20231002-WA0018.jpgIMG-20231002-WA0019.jpg

Beautiful Dargah Sharif of Ajmer

  • I like to visit Ajmer place very much. If I ever get a chance to travel, I prefer Ajmer as the first place to visit. There are many such travel places in Ajmer where it feels good to visit. The best time to visit this place is from November to March. Because the weather there is very good during this time and many people come there to get lost during this time, we like to get lost in this place so we can enjoy our trip to Ajmer to the fullest.

IMG-20231002-WA0013.jpg

Beautiful Dargah Sharif of Ajmer

  • Ajmer is a famous tourist destination where a large number of people come here to get lost. I like traveling to Ajmer because I like the weather there very much. I can stay there comfortably for as many days as I have to. There are many such places in Ajmer where we can get lost and enjoy there. It is said that whatever vow we take at the Dargah of Ajmer is fulfilled. Whatever wish we have at this Dargah is fulfilled but we have to have faith.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

ANY SPECIALTY OF THAT PARTICULAR AREA?
  • The special feature of Ajmer city is that this city is known for its many old monuments. There are many tourist places in the city such as Brahma Temple, Taragarh Fort, Adhai-Din Ka Jhopra, Moinuddin Chishti's Dargah, and Jain Temple. Pushkar Lake is known for many such famous places. This place is a popular travel destination for both Hindus and Muslims. The Dargah of Ajmer Sharif is equally revered by both Hindus and Muslims. The Dargah of Ajmer Sharif is considered the holiest Muslim pilgrimage site in India.
IMG_20230927_123959.jpgIMG-20230923-WA0040.jpg

Beautiful Ana Sagar Photography

  • Ana Sagar Lake is the best place to visit in Ajmer. We can also go boating in this Ana Sagar lake. The fun of boating in this Ana Sagar is something different. But sometimes this lake dries up due to extreme heat. To make this place more beautiful, many beautiful things have also been placed around it due to which Ana Sagar looks very beautiful. If you ever visit Ajmer, you must visit Ana Sagar Lake. This place is a lot of fun. Many birds and fish also come to this Ana Sagar. Everyone who comes to Ana Sagar Lake puts food for birds and fish in this ocean. We get the food to feed them around that ocean. The view of Ana Sagar at night is very beautiful.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG_20230923_132259.jpg

Taragarh Fort Hill Photography

  • Taragarh Fort is a famous fort of Ajmer and it is a very beautiful fort. This fort is on the peak of Taragarh hill. Ajmer city is situated in a mountainous area around which there are many mountains and rivers. Ajmer is a historical city of Rajasthan. Three types of huge entrance gates have been made to reach this fort. This place is a great place to get lost. When we reach this fort, we can see Ajmer City clearly from above. The view of Ajmer city looks very beautiful from above. The mountains of this place attract our minds.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231002-WA0017.jpgIMG-20231002-WA0012.jpg
  • Ajmer is also popular for its local street market. Everyone likes to buy goods from the city market. A large number of devotees from all parts of the world visit the Dargah of Ajmer. Urs in Ajmer is a grand festival that lasts for six days. Everyone participates in this festival and a huge crowd is seen these days. People come here from far away places with their wishes. In Ajmer, we can explore the whole of Pushkar by sitting on a camel. There are many such places present in Ajmer city which everyone can enjoy. There are many special features for which Ajmer City is still a famous travel destination all over the world. Where everyone likes to travel. There are many other Dargahs in Ajmer which are famous.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

ANY SPECIAL MOMENT/ INCIDENT RELATED YOUR FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION.
  • When we go to our favorite travel destination, we get many memories from there which become memorable moments in our life. I have many memories associated with my favorite travel destination. I went to this Ajmer place for the first time after my marriage. I had already heard a lot about this place and I already wanted to visit it once when I visited my favorite city of Ajmer.

IMG20221201181200~2.jpg

Ana Sagar Lake Photography

  • I was married on 25-03-2022. After my marriage, my husband took leave from the hospital and during those days we had to go somewhere. When my husband asked me about my favorite place, I already wanted to go to Ajmer, so I told him to go to Ajmer. We went to Ajmer on 1-12-2022. We spent a whole week in Ajmer. In these seven days, we had thoroughly explored the whole of Ajmer. Had taken a room in the hotel to stay. But we mostly used to roam outside in Ajmer. We used to go to the room only to rest for a while.
IMG_20231002_134042.jpgIMG-20230923-WA0027.jpg

Ajmer beautiful place

  • We both spent very memorable moments together in Ajmer. The day of my visit to Ajmer is very special in my life, remembering which I feel happy even today. Together we visited many places in Ajmer during the day. We went to the Dargah, spent two and a half days in huts, visited Ana Sagar Lake, Pushkar, Taragarh, and many other places, and enjoyed it a lot. We had also built a small Taj Mahal in Ajmer, similar to the Taj Mahal in Agra, so we went there and took some photographs as well. All those special moments of Ajmer are very special to me. During the journey, I met many unknown people and they became my friends, then together we went to see all the places in Ajmer.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • So friends, this was my favorite travel destination about which I have shared some facts and pictures with you. I hope you like it. See you again with some such beautiful pictures and with new energy. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @pea07 @r2cornell @rosselena @sahmie @zhanavic69 @mdkamran99 @drhira @hudamalik20 @aaliarubab @josepha

STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE-S12W5 | FAVORITE TRAVEL DESTINATION
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Your favorite travel destination is very beautiful. I love your detailed explanation about the whole city . Ana Sagar is a very beautiful lake . I also like the replica of Colosseum of Roam and Taj Mahal. I heard a lot about Ajmer sharif dargah in our traditional qavali music. Through your description I think this a place which worth to visit. You looking gorgeous in picture at Ana lake💖....Best of luck for contest

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Loading...

Great Post. I have not visited this place but the pictures you have shared are really nice and I would like to visit this place in future and these pictures of Ana Sagar Lake are great.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga gracias por la invitación, que lugares más hermosos los que presentaste sobre tu lugar favorito para viajar, todas la fotos son bellísima y hay muchos lugares turísticos para visitar
Te deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

 11 months ago 

Dear, You like Ajmer Sharif Dargah Tour. I have been hearing the name of Ajmer Sharif since childhood. Many people from our country visit Ajmer Sharif. Good luck with your writing.

 11 months ago 

You have beautifully presented your topic
Good luck
Good night

Hello friend, hope you are doing good.

You said you love traveling. Your favorite place is Ajmer. It looks more of a religious place. By the way it is beautiful place. The water bodies and the shrine looks very cool. I love traveling and exploring new places.

Best wishes for the contest dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32