SFS Contest Week 17 | Lifestyle Diary Game by@pathanapsana

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month


Our Best sellers.jpg

Made by canva.com

Greetings from me,

Friends, you all are very welcome to my today's post. I hope you all are well and happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. The topic of this competition is quite interesting. Today I am very happy to participate in this competition. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition.

We all want to live our lives in many new ways every day as per our wishes. But there are many tasks that we do every day in our day. Like we do household work daily. Like cooking, we have to do all these tasks daily. But everyone's lifestyle is different and everyone's working style and time are also different. Today I am sharing with you my daily routine in this competition. I hope you like my today's post.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

MORNING TIME

Today I woke up at 6:30 in the morning. Today I kept the window of my room open, so light comes in very early in the morning. That's why today I got up early because of the light. After getting up, I brushed my teeth and then took a bath. After that, I cleaned my bed properly and also cleaned my room properly.

IMG20240517163725.jpgIMG20240517163734.jpg

After that, I went to the kitchen and cleaned the kitchen. After cleaning the kitchen, I was hungry, so I made an omelet to eat for breakfast. After making the omelet, I had breakfast. I cleaned the house and put the clothes in the washing machine to wash. Currently, due to pregnancy, I am not able to wash my clothes, hence I wash my clothes daily in the washing machine. Later I washed the utensils and dried the clothes on the balcony of my house.

IMG20240517163817.jpgIMG20240516122644.jpg

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

AFTERNOON TIME
IMG20240514130839.jpgIMG20240514130858.jpg

After finishing all the work, I felt like drinking something cold, so I took out Frooti from the fridge and then poured it into a glass and drank it. When I opened the fridge, there were ripe mangoes, so I washed them thoroughly with water and ate them. After that, I rested for a while.

IMG20240513131333.jpgIMG20240513131526.jpg
IMG20240513135149.jpgIMG20240513135513.jpg

IMG20240513135548.jpg

After that, I also had to prepare lunch, so I got up, freshened up, and then went to the kitchen and prepared lunch. For lunch, I made onion and potato curry along with khichdi. I like eating onion and potato curry with khichdi. I had also prepared raw mango salad. After everything was ready, I had lunch.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

EVENING TIME
IMG20240517161918.jpgIMG20240517161930.jpg

In the evening, it was feeling very hot in the house and there was a good breeze coming from the window, so I stood near the window of my room for a while. The view outside was also looking good. A big house was also being built. All the workers have been busy building this house since morning. I saw them working hard every day even in the sun. Later I went out and brought some vegetables for dinner.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

So, friends, this was my day spent well. Now I end my day here. We will meet again with a new day and new energy.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @enamul17 @inspiracion @waterjoe @drhira @ashkhan

SFS Contest Week 17 | Lifestyle Diary Game by@pathanapsana

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 26 days ago 

Thanks @eliany for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13