The Debate (no.26); No More Wars.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

peace-529380_1280.jpg

Source

Warmest greetings from my own end (Nigeria). Hope you all are doing good and are enjoying your happy lives.

I welcome you all to my blog, today's contest is titled: No More Wars. And I am super excited to show my participation on the contest.

The ultimate question for this week's contest is “if you had the power to eliminate all diseases or end all conflicts in the world, which would you choose? Please highlight on the implications of each choice on humanity as a whole.

war-469503_1280.jpg

Source

If I had the power to eliminate all diseases or end all conflicts in the world, I will rather eliminate all conflicts in the world, than eliminating all diseases.

I will prefer to eliminate all conflicts rather than eliminating all diseases due to a lot of reasons. And those reasons are as follows:

The first reason is because, war kill's even more faster than diseases. When there's conflict in the world the rate of people that are killed and loses their that period is nothing compared to how diseases have killed people. Alot of people have lost their lives because of war and I wouldn't want that to keep happening......

Diseases can be controlled and managed by medical personnels and they can also find solution to diseases, but conflicts in the other hand is not easy to manage or control when it start. Once there's war in the world today you will notice that alot of people will be affected, but when there is disease not everyone get easily affected by it.

war-2930223_1280.jpg

Source

War in the world has caused lot of lost of live and properties, alot of people are currently stranded and don't have a place to call a House, simply because of the record of some war that has happened in our world, but you hardly see that a person loses his properties just in the twinkle of an eye because of diseases.

War has done a lot of harm than good in our world today and it has also destroyed and affected a lot of persons in our world today. The bad effects of war in the world cannot be overemphasized.

Therefore, if I had the power to eliminate all diseases or end conflicts in the world, I will rather end conflicts, so that the rate of lost of life and properties, lack of peace etc in our world today will reduce drastically...

I hope I have been able to convince you that ending of conflicts in the world is better than eliminating all diseases.

Thank you all.

I still remain @owulams🤍🤍

Honest Regards🤗🤗

I invite @shiftitama @hayleydemi @eddiemalachy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Its true, war have its effect, and according to you post, you have really talked all about war which is absolute correct, and we pray that it should not occur.

Amen🙏🙏

Thank you for stopping by 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65