Your favorite social media platforms Facebook vs Steemit

1697430847023.jpg

Hi everyone, hope you all are doing well and also hope you all are enjoying your day, Compliment of the season to everyone all over the world....

Am on a contest that say "YOUR FAVOURITE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM FACEBOOK VS STEEMIT"

if you are on a platform that helps alot and also teach you manythings and also gain experience it is really good because the more we grow the more we learn, for me steemit is the best platform as I move on with my points for mine you will see it and also see the reasons why I choose steemit over all.

(1) Did you like Social media platforms?

I really love social media platforms,the ones that teach person alot, like Facebook what can Facebook teach you nothing, you will be just wasting ur Time on something that can't help you at all, aleast spend time on some platform that can you can benefit from.

From this steemit platform I have learn alot, like markdowns, Voting CSI and many more things that Facebook can't teach me, I have read many people post and also learn something from it, I have participate on many contest,and I have see many ideas dropping from people alot, all this Facebook can't give you at all, Facebook can't give you what you see or read or learn from steemit.

And also big thanks to the owner of steemit that there is no chat place, because will be using that place to chat with people, sometimes fight and also block will come in and it will makes the platform Steemit not sweet for anyone to enter at all.

(2) How much time you spend on your favorite social media platforms?

For me I spend not less than 4-5 hours reading people post, Because I want to learn something from it, I will to see the end of the post, also I will to try and see how the whole thing got to an end, I want to see how the main aim of the person post...
Sometimes I comment, sometimes I just vote and move on, some people post on this platform Steemit, you will even feel really bad for them when you are reading their post, but on Facebook booger's has make not everything real again, Because you will be seeing different different post that you can't even understand at all..

On Facebook I just enter and reply to my messages there because it very Bored 😭 and Also it has results to children things, you will be seeing it misbehaving, sometimes it will not open of over 3-4 days, sometimes if you are not smart enough they will hack ur account, sometimes the data Facebook eat is very plenty, because you will be watching videos, some people Facebook has spoil them every well, why on steemit you learn more, there is no video that you will watch, and it is not data finish platform, but on Facebook it is an finish data platform...........

(3) Which Social media benefits you most?

It steemit,I have really see the best in this great platform and I want to keep learning because learning never ends...

Thanks @drhira for this great contest of urs God bless..

1697431132960.jpg

Am using this medium to invite @saintkelvin17, @okere-blesing @comforterpeter to join me on this contest....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@azmulhaque
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-12-2023

Social media is such a big part of our lives these days, and it's awesome that you're a fan. It's interesting that you prefer Steemit over Facebook. Steemit definitely offers a unique platform for content creators and rewards them with cryptocurrency. It's great to see you exploring different social media platforms and finding the one that suits you best.

 7 months ago 

Bro you wrote very well about social media and steemit platform. Best of luck to you in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54