Contest alert: Meet up with steemians friends

Me and my mentor has really discuss on many issues about me and also how to become great in this platform and also how to become successful, I hardly makes friend, I hardly interacts with people, I don't have any social media accounts, so the only steemians I meet so we can discuss it my mentor.

20240519_121526.jpg

Sunday spend with him.

I remember when I started join steemit, the way I write and the way my post are arrange is not encouraging at all but at that time there is nothing I can do I just keep posting and keep praying, back then I never participated in any contest or any engagement challenge all because I was scare and also I was not good at all, deep inside me I know that.

Back then I was the Boss of plagiarism using words from AI and also words from online, everything was not going well but I keep ignoring it sometimes I feel like it just the starting and maybe they are still welcoming me, but when I meet and discuss with my mentor everything changed overnight.

He teaches me how to justify my post, how to bold my post, how to use the correct tags, how to use the center code, table code, markdown styles and many more of them which is very important to me.

My mentor stays very far from me, sometimes I travel from my place to his place just to seek advice and also want him to correct me because I started seeing myself going down, I started powering down up and down, I started receiving the heat from everyone back then, my mentor advice me, teaches me alot of things that I really needs to know, I always feel like am in my father house each time I travel to his house just to seek for advice, sometimes he even gives me a slap each time he saw that he gives me an assignment and I didn't do it at all, he try to bring out the best out of me, sometimes he gives me timing for me to write, everytime he look through my post before I post anything because he is scare of what I can do in terms of the plagiarism stuff, he always advice me to never give up that constantly and hardwork is the key to success in steemit, everytime will not be good the way you plan it and also he say votes is not guarantee at all, if you see it your luck, if you didn't see it still your luck.

20210626_122146.jpg

After our meet up

He encourage me in terms of that plagiarism parts that if I don't know what to post for that day it is better for me to votes and comment on people post than to do plagiarism by copying post from online and also generating post through(AI), he further say the acts of plagiarism spoil name and reputation in steemit and also it make you a bad user in each community or the other..

About my success he say a home is not build a day, I should never give up in anything I do I should always be active and also be constant and also I should always comment on people post so that other steemians will know me and also I should stop the acts of plagiarism and to grand it all I should always post my post on Twitter it very important to every steemians.

God bless you my mentor and keep increasing your wisdom all the days of your life..

Cc. @drhira

Inviting @owolama @josepha and @bonaventure24 to join me on this contest..



Thanks for reading 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71