"Contest 02 | My favorite outfit this week.."

The way we appear matters alot because if you appear anyhow people will judge you by that, if you dress well even do you didn't have anything people will cherish you like that.

IMG-20240721-WA0006.jpg

Am a fashion guy, I always love give myself the best outfits ever, even do I don't have much I always give myself the best, and if you put on new clothes you way you will be walking will also change because you will see yourself like king and also a big man, I also like wearing nice outfits to look attractive.

There is this particular outfit of mine that I will like to share with you in this my post.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

IMG_20240720_172750_111.jpg

My favorite outfit this week is vintage material wears that I put on for an invited end of the year party of Richardson academy school, The clothes was sow for 4 of us, am not among the staff but I follow them to sow thesame wears because of the good partnership I create with Princemoneycollection and also with the owner of the school.

Good partnership has created a good friendship with staffs in school for letting me joining them to wear thesame end of the year party clothes, The outfit makes me look handsome.

✅ Why do you like this outfit?

I like this outfit because it makes me look handsome and also it always gives me a comment from different people like who sow this cloth for you, and also some people ask me to give them the cloth so that they can sow it or I should give them my tailor phone number.

IMG-20240721-WA0012.jpg

The outfit is made with quality vintage material, the design and colors make the outfit perfect.

✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I got the outfit in the town close to my location which is ikom town in Cross river State, I bought the vintage material and gave it to my great tailor which is Princemoneycollection in Ikom town of cross river State, he sowed the cloth that nobody will know it sowing, it always give me the lastest styles in sowing world.

Princemoneycollection my tailor took my measurements and asked me to come back for the outfit in 2 weeks which I came after the 2 weeks and collected the cloth, and I see the awesome styles that he gives me, the outfit even comes with a facecap..

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and STEEM currency.

IMG-20240626-WA0005.jpg

Well, I bought the material in 2024 for ₦6,000 because each yards are sell #2,000 which is equivalent to 23 STEEM, and gave it to the tailor who sewed it for me for ₦4,000 which is equivalent to 19 STEEM. The total amount of money that I spend for the outfit is ₦10,000 which is equivalent to 10 STEEM.

Cc: @m-fdo

I am using this opportunity to invite @ruthjoe @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @kuzboy @dave-hanny, to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64