Your Favorite Hairstyle Photography Challenge W6|by @uzma4882

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

FB_IMG_16790660073194462.jpg
A picture of me on my favorite hairstyle

Introduction

Greetings to the Steem Fashion&Style Community, and to all steemians in general. I am very excited to participate in this post by @uzma4882. Hair is natural. Everyone is born with it. It can be found all over our body but it grows longer and fuller on the head. Your hair is your crown, you have to take care of it.
Ways Of Styling Your Hair

The hair should always be kept neat and tidy because it is the first thing a person sees when he sees you. Some ways of styling hair are:
♥️Lowcut
FB_IMG_16793986363368410.jpg
A picture of me on low cut
♥️ Braiding
♥️Adding of artificial materials

What is your favorite hairstyle?

IMG_1680012452920.jpg
I love any hairstyle that's fits my face and gives me a really cute look. But my favorite hairstyle is Fixing Of Weavon.

What do you love about the hairstyle?

I love the hairstyle because it's easy and fast to make. I can use the hair as long as I want, just adding a little hair oil and brush makes it look new again. Lastly, I love it because it makes me look very confident and pretty.
I invite my friends @markeffiong @imohmitch @inemesitjustus to participate.
Thanks for reading through 😊

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

When I was a teenager I also wore my hair very short and I loved it. Your photos look great. good luck in the challenge 😊

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Thanks for sharing your cool participation. Wish you good luck dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69