"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The happy moment on the Steemit platform" which was organized by @drhira. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000029181.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @echuku , @owulama , @bigsam100 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How was your feeling on this moment?

The happy moment on the Steemit platform, I felt really very good because it was as though everything was working for my own good. It is a moment everyone will want to have no matter what. So what is this moment?

Some weeks ago, I got a huge support from the platform. I got about 5 booming upvotes and also some community curators also went ahead to vote on my publication so that very week none of my post paid out with less than $1 upvote.

It is the best moment I have had on the Steemit platform because often I don't get such support from the platform but in that faithful week I had the support that gave me courage to work even more harder.

It was that support that made me to understand that consistency and hard work pays a lot. In just a day I had three booming from 3 different communities, I was so delighted and happy because it was the first of its kind. So I jubilated all through that day.

How you enjoy this moment?

I enjoyed theoment after the post paid out. I was able to make a good withdrawal the following week and I got a bottle of wine for myself because I needed to enjoy myself for the achievement made.

1000029182.jpg
Source

I didn't enjoy myself alone I also extended the.joy to reach others as well. I was able to send some money to a few friends and families who have asked me for a little assistant for a while now.

I also got for myself a pair of shoes because I'm really lacking behind here. So the joy of the upvote through out the week and beyond remind fresh in my memory and I joined a few others as well to make the celebration.

The moment was worth celebrating and I wish more of such support will locate me again so that I can celebrate more with those around me. There is always joy when we share with others.

Share your excitement with us.

1000029183.jpg
Source

My excitement moment is the moment I made the cash out for the week and then I bought a few things for myself and also I was able to support a few friends as well. I find joy and happiness whenever I put a smile on the faces of others around me. So the joy of sharing with others makes me more happier.

So that moment I sent a few money to those friends and they called happily and said thank you for such an amazing support was the most exciting mom not I have.

If you haven't share anything with someone before please try to do so. Share with someone who is in dear need and then see how that person will appreciate you for doing that. There is always joy when someone genuinely say than you for your support with a smile in their faces.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77