The moment changed my life

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "The moment changed my life" which is organized by @drhira. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

time-for-a-change-3842467_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @jyoti-thelight, and @steemdoctor1 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

The moment that changed your life?

Many moments in my life have helped to change my life and one of the most memorable ones among them all is the moment I graduated from the higher institution. As a young man, I have always collected money from my parents to use and do things but after my graduation, I told them not to give me money again.

The day I graduated, a lot of people supported me to start up my own life, and the show of love from all of them was what made that day a memorable one for me.

During the Thanksgiving celebration, there was a massive donation for me by almost all the members of my church, and with that, I was able to start up a mini business.

So the prayers the gift and the advice I received from most of them on that ground made me so happy and that was what made that day a memorable one for me.

Do you think the Steemit platform has changed your life?

Yes, the Steemit platform has changed my life so much and I remain very grateful to the platform for the impact they have made on my life. As a Steemian, I have been able to learn and understand the basics of cryptocurrency and also I can now write articles and earn from them.

Joining the Steemit platform has helped me to create very creative writing and also use some tools like Grammarly, plagiarism checker, and many more. With Steemit, I have been able to also solve some financial problems with the money I generate from writing my publication.

With the above-mentioned, you can see for yourself that Steemit has impacted my life greatly and I'm so delighted to be a member of this wonderful platform.

Share your success story.

About 2 years ago, I had a serious issue which I needed money to solve, I sold everything in my shop and the money wasn't enough, I had to power down and join the entire money to solve the issue. I succeeded in solving the problem because of the money that I had both on my business and the Steemit platform.

So you see, if I had no business and the Steemit platform wasn't there, I wouldn't have been able to solve that problem and that could have led to the death of a very important figure in my life.

I'm delighted that that person is alive today because of the little intervention I did by selling my goods and the Steem in my wallet. I count this as a success because it could have been a different story today from that means wasn't there.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44