Me and challenges on Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Me and challenges on Steemit platform " which was organized by @drhira. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000042410.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @mesola, @ruthjoe, and @josepha to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

What are the challenges you are facing on Steemit platform?

The Steemit platform is no doubt one of the best platform I have seen so far but despite how beautiful the platform is, there are still challenges that I face in it. So to start with, I want to say that I'm still learning about the platform.

So the first challenge I have is not having sufficient knowledge about the platform. I have try to dedicated some time to study the platform but day in day out I see a lot of changes in the platform which is though good but it is affecting me because I don't get to cope with the latest trend.

1000042411.jpg
Source

Another challenge I have is getting support from the platform. It's not always easy when it comes to getting support at all because in some week I hardly get upto 10 Steem of my own. So having the one to power up and the one to withdraw is always a problem.

So these two things are the major challenge I have with the platform at the moment. I want to know about the platform and also get support from curators and booming as well to enable me power up and grow my account and also withdraw a few that I can use as well.

Do you overcome it and happy?

Well, yes it is not as if I have anything to do when it comes to having support on the platform. All I do is that try to channel my effort towards creating good and quality articles and then don't hope much on upvotes. Whenever I see the support, I take it with good faith but if I don't I still continue to push ahead.

1000042412.jpg
Source

So I'm happy writing on the Steemit platform because asid the money I make from the upvotes that comes to my publication I still get to learn and improve my write-ups and use of English.

Over the years I have also learnt how to properly use some tools which ordinarily I never knew how to use. You can see that I'm really very happy with the challenges because they help to build me and also make me a better blogger.

Share your challenges in short story.

Steemit is a place to learn and earn and sometimes you may be discourage because of the lack of support but when you see blogging as a means to learn then you won't be too concern about the earning and in that way you will wait and then get take whatever you get for the week with good faith.

It is said that little drops makes a mighty ocean. This is true because the small support you are having if accumulating it will become a very big support before you know it. And this is why you don't have to give up in any challenge. Gold doesn't become gold until it passes through fire. So most times you must be tested and if you can stand the test of time then you will be successful.

So my story and challenge here on Steemit has taught me to be stronger and always push ahead until the end. I'm always ready to work even more harder to ensure I see to the goal I'm working towards.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 3 days ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest, its short term challenges I hope with hardworking and consistent work we would be able to overcome it very well and earning would be good.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52