Life on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Life on Steemit platform" which is organized by @drhira. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

office-932926_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @abdullahw2, and @sahar78 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How much time have you spent on the Steemit platform?

I have spent a lot of time on the Steemit platform I joined the Steemit platform in 2021 and since then I have been on and off on the platform due to some other challenges.

Daily, I try to spend at least 3 hours on the platform because this is not the only source of income I have so I need to hustle more and outside the Steemit platform to survive.

So within these 3 hours, I will search for a mini contest and write and also vote on other participant posts and finally, I will read 3-5 articles so that I also improve myself.

So at the main time, that is how far I stayed on the Steemit platform. I'm sure with time I will increase my sty when I have a better earning and a stable source of income.

Do you think working on Steemit has an impact on your life?

Yes, working on Steemit has great impact on my life. As a person, I have learned a lot from the platform and I have also contributed my quota by writing articles and publications.

Since I started working on the Steemit platform, I have used the money I get to solve some real-life problems. This couldn't have been possible if I hadn't joined the Steemit platform. So I'm grateful that I am a Steemian.

It has also taught me patience and to take this the way they come. I learned here that votes are not guaranteed which means I should always write without expectation.

Do you really enjoy working on the Steemit platform share your experience.

Yes, I enjoy every bit of myself working on the Steemit platform and the reason is that I have made friends, made money, and also settled a few bills through the Steemit platform.

Most importantly, I have learned a lot on the platform as a result of constant reading and researching crypto and blockchain technology. It is important to state here that all the knowledge I have today on crypto came because I joined the Steemit platform.

So Steemit is like a home of my knowledge when it comes to cryptocurrency and I'm delighted today to share it with you all. I have also assisted a lot of people financially and morally because of the Steemit platform.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for mentioning me in your post. Also I'm glad to read your publication. I will also participate in this amazing contest soon . Good luck 🤞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51