Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

20230913_103139.jpg

INTRODUCTION

It's my pleasure to join this community in this week 2 engagement challenge, everyday as a mother and wife is always a hectic, because I try as much as possible not to carry my house work over so that it will not be too cumbersome in the next day.

I started my morning with praise and worship, continuously songs of praise was what I sang throughout my morning duties. It was time for breakfast and we drank tea with bread.

Afternoon was fast approaching and everyone need to eat lunch and there was nothing at home.

Today was cooking of soup in my house,in my country soup is our main meal the soup I prepared today is one of those nutritious meal that you can carve for whenever you visit Akwaibom state Nigeria.

This is how the topical local Nigerian market look like.

20230913_095216.jpg
In the market

I entered the market to buy things for cooking of Editan soup. Here are the things I bought.

  • Editan leaf.
  • Red oil
  • salt
  • cow skin(Kpomo)
  • Goat meat
  • Stockfish
  • Dry fish.
  • Water leaf.
  • fresh pepper
  • seasoning cube.

20230913_104846.jpg
Ingredients

After preparing all the ingredients I cooked my delicious soup, take a look of the soup below.

20230913_115929.jpg
selfie with my food

20230913_115919.jpg
Take a look at the food

20230913_103147.jpg

I entered a provision shop to buy some things that I will keep in my shop. I bought soft drinks, biscuit, sweets, noodles and cheese.

I did not just stop at cooking and shopping, I carried out my moderators work by verifying engagement challenge post in steem4nigeria community.

My evening was another work ,I helped my children to loosen their hair so that they can make a new one for school resumption on Monday. It was night and I retired for the day and back out from screen.

Before I close this diarygame let me invite @ruthjoe @ripon0630 @dove11 @deepak94 @fantvwiki @chant.

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

Wow, you have a nice and wide choice for your soup preparation. I am sure you had great food and enjoyed your day. Have a nice tight sleep now.

Loading...

Wow. What a well detailed explanation on how your day went. What a delicious meal made awesomely by you. Mainly looking at the physical appearance of such food it really gave me full assurance and I will rea be delicious. Well friend thanks for sharing such Interesting article with us. I really wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62