The debate (5) Why Small family are better than big family

1701373113192.jpg

Good evening to all my steemians friends all over the world, hope you all are enjoying your weekend and also how is the family doing, and also happy New Month to everyone..

Bringing you a topic that say small family is better than big family, For me small family is better and very good for everyone should have, as I move on I will give you my reason why I chose small family.
Some people in the big family don't even have time for their own children because they are much and they don't know where to start from, some people will be telling you, I don't have time for my children because they are many and they should take care of themselves and also fight for themselves,I only owe them nursery and primary school education after that, that all.

Some big family some will hate some, some will be using his brother destiny, some will love that their blood brother should remain poor forever till he die. Maybe you have money in the family and you are the first born of the house and you have help them in many ways that they takes it as it nothing and maybe you have a serious problem that you can't help them again they will takes it as bad person and plan to bring you down as fast as possible as they can........

Small family is the best and I chose it because they plan on how they want to train their children to school, train them to be the best in all they do, provide on what they eat...

Short story of mine, My parents gave birth to 3 of us am the only son of my parents,my parents try their possible best to bring out the best from us because we are the ones they look up too, Even at my age I use to get afraid of my parents because of the way they train me, sometimes my parents beat me like a goat and always they try to correct us, even when things are hard with my parents,they try their best to find what we are going to eat.

In my community they believe when you train ur children and they finish Secondary school you should leave them let them hustle for themselves, but my parents try not to follow their footsteps they try to train us to school, my senior sister has finish the university and me am just entry, it very good to train ur children to school..

My parents always say this is the money that they are holding us, that is the education......

Some big family their children don't normally goes to school at all, some misbehave, just check it out they are having all the bad character in this life if you don't know.......

Like in this tenor of tinubu that everything in this country Nigeria has cost because of the price of fuel, Those that have many children finds it hard to take care of them, sometimes they normally don't eat to school.

1701046093358.jpg

Like my neighbor in my community,she is have only two children and she can't care for them, sometimes the children normally don't eat before going to school even before going to 🛏️ bed, and the mother is keep buying the new wrapper in town, that act is foolishness because the wrapper will fave away...

Please try and care and take care of ur family and ur children.

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏

Am using this medium to invite @okere-blessing @rosselena and @avirall23 to join me on this contest........

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@oghenetega24
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
03-12-2023
  • Please provide your photo source.
  • Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others and reduce self-voting rate. Your self voting rate is 4.

iMarkup_20231203_131359.jpg

 9 months ago (edited)

You have shared your opinion about small family is well but family have their own negative and positive impacts .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35