"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Greetings from me to my dear steemians it's a honour to be with you guys here today to take part of this contest organized by @drhira. And it's a great topic if you as me. So join me as i share my own view about this topic.

Steemit is a great place that some one will want to be. Before I joined steemit I use to see my friend who was a member of steemit @chichieze when she come around my place especially my shop all what she does was to snap things.

And I will be wandering why is she snapping all this things? So one day I decided to ask her. So she told me that she uses it to make money online and the name of the platform is called steemit. And that all the food she eats are being paid by the steemit. Immediately I heard it I developed interest.

How was your feeling on this moment?

pexels-photo-6567607.jpeg
Source

The good feelings I got from the steemit platform can never be compared to other crypto platform or blog.

I joined steemit 2022 through my friend @chichieze after 5 months, my friend left to another blog called Hive and due to I don't have any one around me to carry me along and I'm not knowledgeable enough about the steemit by then I power down and join my friend. I stayed there like two months with out having the joy or the good feelings, votes and support I got from the steemit.

I begin to ask myself a question "why are you here? Is it not better you go back to where you were I mean steemit than staying here and be wasting your time?. Before you know I left and come back to steemit.

Why I'm bringing this story is because I have tested and I have seen that steemit is the best.

How you celebrated this happy moment?

The way I celebrate the joy and happiness I got from steemit platform is by hanging out with friends, using the money to buy things that is necessary for the family, like that time I power down i was so happy to see the money I have within that short period of time and I celebrated with my friend by going out for shopping and buy the things I want.

My most exciting moment is when I got support from my friend here like votes it's give me joy to see my money increasing in my steemit wallet. And this make me to be more serious and active in the platform.

20230825_205005.jpg

And also when i go out with my fellow steemians like Meetup it also gives me joy because I will learn a new things about the steemit blog and this things I learned add values to me and it help me to improve more. Thank you.

Cc.
@okere-blessing
@saintklvin17
@eveetim

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Joining steemit is a place to be, I've been writing online but this gives more joy. I can you're happy and doing great.

More joy awaits you, congratulations!

Thanks dear.we shouldn't joke with it thanks for honoring my invitation

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71