"Hilarious Reaction when Plan makes U-Turn"

Life is full of surprise some time when we plan things, it's unpredictable that some time it work as we plan or fail us. And you know when it's works out we rejoice but when it fail us it looks as if we are not a good planner or throw blame on some one or something.

20231125_114622.jpg

This is a life that no body is exception we must have been a victim of it in one way or the other. So let me shear my own side of the story.

What was reaction on plan failure?

When i was living with my aunty be then i was single one day i make plans to visit my friend

On that day although i told my aunty that i want to go to church because i know that if i tell her that. It's a friend she won't let me that's why i lied to hear. So i dress normal in my room like some one that is going to church. But reaching the gate, i removed my trouser that i put in my hand bag and change i never new that my aunty was watching me through the window.

Immediately i finished changing up she called me hahaha. Mean i was like oh my God this woman have disorganized my plans for me.

She asked me where did i said I'm going to? I didn't know what to do or say again i was speechless. I was like how did this woman know My plans? Who told her what i want to do?

how do U-turn helped you out from this failure?

Hmmm my dear i have no option than wait and try again since life is of good luck and bad luck.

Like when i failed not going out to visit my friend
In my aunty's house with some questions that was thrown to me i filled bad. but letter realize that i was under some one and she have to know my way about in case something went wrong with me.

And i see it as a mistake that needs to be corrected. now that I'm married if any of my child goes out without my permission receives punishment from me when he or she comes back.

Let me say thank you to @drhira for making this contest come to reality and at the same time invite my friends @goodybest @mesola @patjewell @chant @m-fdo to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend hahah it was really funny and your reaction on being caught up by aunty, i can understand how do you feel at that moment, your plan failed and aunty have seen all this. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@ogechukwu-martha
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
26-11-2023

Okay my dear it wasn't an easy thing that time. But thank God im now on my own no more monitoring by any again.

 8 months ago 

I know of mothers who have that extra sense, but in your case, it seems it was your aunt who had that extra sense.

Yah, life can make u-turns, but I have discovered in my life that so often it is for the good of it.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

You have made this post interesting to read. But I can understand that your experience is unpleasant. Try to make everything a lesson in life. Then there will be no disappointments. Good luck for your entry here....👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10