"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season "

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

20240120_165240.jpg

contest image.

Hello my beautiful steemians how are you doing? It's my pleasure to be here with you guys to partake in this contest and I'm so glad I did so join me as i share my own view on this topic. As I will be expecting your valuable comments thank you.

It winter season again when everything both human being, animals and plants witness cool. Leafs have dry up and too much cool every day.

As human beings to avoid our body from being dry especially our palms and feet we have to use some lotions to enable us have a wonderful smooth skin.

Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season?

20240120_151109.jpg

Is baby care perfume Jelly. It's smooth the body very well because of how it soften the body very gentle.

It is very good both for baby and adults and it has a very nice and matured sent. It doesn't change the completion of your sink. Rather it maintain the color of your skin body.

Baby care perfume Jelly is in the market. Is not like some other creams that is difficult to find. It's a nice cream to use during the winter season.

20240120_164010.jpg

Is It Specific For Winter Season Or We Can Use It In Any Season?

It can be used at any season be it winter, summer or raining season. Because of how good the cream is. It's cream but in oil form which makes the body smooth and it can last for a long time on your body no matter how cool the wether is.

During the winter season like this, it will make you to sweat so that your body will not be dry due to too much air brezze and cool mostly especially your feet and palms.

Would You Prefer This Lotion To Others For Dry Skin Care?

No. It's absolutely okay for me but I don't know about others who know about the cream. But for me it's the best even my children likes it too.

I really love and enjoy using baby care perfume Jelly, why not try it too so that you can follow me and enjoy the comfortable of it in this winter season.

Cc.
@patjewell
@saintkelvin
@bela90

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63