Contest!!!! "Do you like surprises ‼️ 😮 ‼️"?

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

woman-2094172_1280.jpg
Source

Hello my beautiful steemians greetings from my heart to you all how are you doing today?
In this contest organized by @drhira that says " do you like surprises? Is a very interesting topic of which I know every one loves surprises especially a good surprise.

So many of us do surprise people especially our love ones, surprises comes with gifts or by visiting and I think that 90 per sent of people like Surprises.

Who give you surprise?

I have this friend her name is Ifeoma she is a very good friend of mine she likes surpriseing me when ever she is in town because we are not staying in the same town so if she comes around she must like to visit me by surprise and I always enjoy her company why? Because I miss her and she is my child hood friend.

How do you give reaction?

Ify is a kind of person that like to surprise some one I have known her for that so my reactions is good and being my friend who stayed in another town i always enjoy her stay because she is the only child hood friend that like and always come around when she is in town.

The surprise you enjoyed on steemit?

Actually, I have not really seen, received or enjoyed any surprise on steemit since I joined steemit. Apart from seeing it on my fellow steemians blogs like SCO1 and SCO2 giving the person a huge amount of votes and some one being a triple dulpin in a year It's always amazed me. Even some time I feel if mine is different from others why have I not been visited by SCO1 ever since I become a steemian. What offense did I commit ?. But I still move on hoping patiently knowing one day I will be visited.

Finally:

Good surprises helps to keep a good relationship. So always try and surprises that person that is so dear to you. Thank you.

And I will not like to end this contest without inviting my friends @okere-blessing @m-fdo and @bela90 to join me.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for participation

 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. You are right in life we loved surprises and few are really pleasant which gave us happiness and joys. Your friend is not living in the same city and when she came to met you surprisingly of course it gave you pleasure. Well the journey of steemit need quality contents and hard work, one day you will get a good surprise. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@ogechukwu-martha
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
02-11-2023

Thank you dear I pray and hope so. Because I know that a patient dog eat the fates bone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55