SFS Contest | Favorite Outfit of Winter

Hello everyone how are you doing? It is winter time everyone is on long coats and jacket trying to cover his or her self to prevent the cool.

pexels-photo-6276145.jpeg
Source

During this winter a lot of people can not birth without using hot water, drinking hot chocolate or coffee, and eating enough fruits and vegetables.

But it's amazing that my country is not experiencing the winter at this moment rite now.

Winter season is a period when we experience too much cool and dust. Like in my country this period is occur between October to March. Mostly in the northern part of nigeria my country due to the temperature there is always higher than that of the other part of the country.

People living in South, East and West experience normal temperature. Like right now in the south where I stay is just a little winter that we are experiencing.

20240112_211258.jpg

So I wear my simple and lite cloth that covers my body both day and night I don't wear heavy clothes like long coats, jacket, high necks and shawls to cover myself.

But since the topic of the contest say my favorite winter outfit, i have to show you how I normally dress during the winter.

Reason for wearing them?.

pexels-photo-1805853.jpeg
Source

Reason is because of the too much cool weather and to prevent from being affected by the cool or develop pneumonia because I don't like too much cool is not good with me.

Places i go with my winter clothes.

As it is winter time I don't mind wearing my winter clothes to an place I wish to. Wether school, church, market, party or office place. So far as I'm protected and comfortable with my dressing.

Let me stop at this junction and call on @okere-blessing @patjewell and @m-fdo to join me and continue from where I stopped.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hey @ogechukwu-martha, you have well present your entry, I see your looking good in your picture, your favourite winter outfit is sweater because it protect you from cool.
I wish you success.

Yeah. Thank you for stopping by. I appreciate.

I appreciate your insightful description of the winter experience in Nigeria. Its intriguing to learn about the variations in temperature across different regions of your country. Your choice of light and comfortable winter clothing even in milder conditions reflects a practical and sensible approach. Stay cozy and enjoy the winter season..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30