Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION


airport-3511342_1280.jpg
pixabay

A few weeks ago I watched the news on my TV about some Mexicans illegally immigrating down to the US(my travel destination) by crossing borders joined together by water. This was aided by cutting wire merges and paving the way to the United States. Though I have other places in mind, the United States has always been at the top of my preferences. I wouldn't migrate illegally but would love to travel there.

What's your favorite travel destination & why?

Many things would make me love to be in the US, the United States of America is a place where everyone would love to be, especially someone like me who has never been to more classical places and places outside my country, I would love to walk in the street of the United States, snap pictures of the white house if I wouldn't be restricted, I would love to hear that big clock tower in the USA ring, something that will remind me I am in America.
I have been seeing snow only tv's, I have no idea of what it feels like, wearing a big sweater and big boots and gloves just to keep ourselves free from the intense cold weather is good fashion, I love to see it on screens and would love to see it physically if I am privileged to be in the United States

Any speciality of that particular area

One of the most prominent entrepreneurs Elon Musk said something regarding the migration I mentioned earlier, he said people should be allowed to become citizens of the United States if they are proven to be industrious. The United States is a country known to be rich, and full of opportunities. That's one of the most vital things that will push me to the United States.
It is believed that the US has a lot of technologies and I would like to see their innovative part and if opportuned discuss with their experts how they came about with it. In my country, we have a lot of cultures, festivals and traditions and from recent findings, it seems the US has none, so I would like to confirm the fact and also ask citizens to tell me their culture.

Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination

I would be traversing there to look for a job after my degree. There are jobs in my country but I would go there to learn more ways to improve our country's health sector, especially neurosurgery and cardiac surgery, it means a lot to save lives.

CONCLUSION

rd.png

Travelling they say is part of education, find a place to go to this season and feel at home, I invite @sirexcellence01 @dar22 @mayzapata2010 to join in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings to you dear friend. First let me thanks from the core of my heart that you have participated in our community, for the Steemit engagement challenge S12, W5.

CriteriaStatusScore
Plagiarism free1/1
Club status#club751.5/2
#steemexclusive1/1
Boot free1/1
Voting CSI16.7 ( 0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Quality of content1.5/3
Markdown Style1/2
Total Score7/10
Verification date5-10-2023

Thank you sir for the grades.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I saw #club75 as my clubstatus so i have updated it, Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola amigo saludos espero que cumplas el famoso sueño americano y puedas disfrutar mucho de las oportunidades que tiene Estados Unidos

Let it be so my dear. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Greetings Friend,
The United States of America is such a beautiful place that anyone will take it as the centerpiece of their choice. I like United States of America very much. US is a place where anyone would go to fulfill their dreams.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Thank you for finding time to stop by and comment🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44