You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (No.23); Traveling to the future"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Just like you sometimes I feel it's improper to think of the past because naturally or scientifically ability to go back in a real sense is impossible, possible only with a mind flashback. According to you, we should reflect on our past while dwelling in the now but reflect on the future because we have greater things to explore. I agree with you but to some extent, we witness a downfall today all because of our inability to know what we know today in the past. So I think if possible let me go back to the past with today's sense to explore to a new and better future. Goodluck @deprincedeman

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Well,it will be good going back to the future with your present sense as you have acquired more knowledge. But for me going back is a no no. Thanks for the wishes.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

😂😂😂😂 Do you have terrible past experiences? Maybe it could be a reason

 6 months ago 

Like i stated in my write up,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67