You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEBATE NO. 23: THE PAST VS THE FUTURE

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

You are welcome brother to this space, I see that your past has been thrilled with opportunities that have given you the motivation for future tasks. I must say that if not the past your present won't view a better future. Though you have no regrets about the past you will live to remember the opportunities the fun and lots more. Both the future and the past are relevant in our lives. I wish you a better future ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, I’m glad you could read deep with a better understanding, Once again nice to meet you on here, looking forward to sharing articles and Ideas with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81