You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @bossj23.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

I love photography so much and during entrepreneurship study in the university, I was sent to a place where a lot of skills were learnt, since my posting there was late, the manager said that all departments were filled up, and the only vacant department was photography department. I had no choice but to join in the training, in this training i learnt a lot, I learnt of the compartment in a camera, type of picture, I learnt about spot photography, motion photography etc. But on unfortunate thing was that i never handle the camera, so just as you said I am moved to buying a good phone with high camera quality, so i could make clean shot just like you. So happy you participated too. Goodluck Dear friend.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Can't wait to see you have a new phone for this purpose. I read your entry on carpentry. Commenting soonest.

Thank you so much 🥰, anticipating your comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31