Contest - Your's Favorite Shoes Brand

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? I guess you're all fine. I remain your amazing steemian and I'm here for this wonderful contest about my Favorite Shoes Brand by @shahidalinaz.

Shoes are meant to make one comfortable, feel beautiful and amazing.

1000438109.jpg

Your's Favorite Shoes Brand! Why it's your favorite?

I was once gifted a shoe brand from Reme Caqvillla and it was so beautiful and comfortable. I cherished the product so much and it's actually the brand my husband searched to gift me for my wedding day.

1000257225.jpg

The heel size was very comfortable and the inside of the shoe was amazing to my feet. It has a lace in front that breeze can touch your toe and you don't have to sweat. It had a touch of gold on top and that made it so beautiful.


Explain some best products for making look more attractive of your favorite shoes brand?

1000438137.jpg
source

Reme Caqvillla is a luxury footwear brand known for it's exquisite shoes and it's captivating intricate details and good superiors quality. It has shoes ranging from pumps, slingbacks, boots, mules, sandals, sneakers, flats, ballerinas and loafers, etc and in different colours and sizes.

These products from this brand will get you purchasing more because it's very comfortable and adjustable. It's got the style, the sleek and the breathable fit.


Is their products are cheap from others in the market?

1000438108.jpg

The brand's superior quality has got the products on a luxury pricing. I won't say it's cheap because it's a bit pricey than some in the market. Actually, when I'm ordering the items, I get to price them to beat down the price a bit to favour my pocket before purchasing it.

I can say for sure that some other shoe brands are more expensive than this brand, so I would say it's a bit cheap to purchase.


I would like to invite @josepha, @soulcharity, and @marito74 to join this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88