Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
20230919_075747.jpgdesign in pixelLab

Birthdays are beautiful moments of celebration, love, happiness, wishes, joy, and fun, and gifts are very important above all, birthdays are special days for everyone. Everyone has a particular date on which they were born and every year, we count +1 to the old age to mark a new age.

I feel so excited when birthdays are fast approaching, either my birthday or a friend's birthday. I love birthdays a lot!!!

Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party


Birthdays are just fun no matter the theme used. Although people have different choices they choose according to their mood. They are beautiful when these themes are displayed. Most times, you are left in a confused state to make a choice, you might want all the themes displayed on that day.

mexico-2459322_1280.jpgBeach partysource

I love beach 😎 party and rainbow 🌈 party. The beach party comes with a lot of fun that is so exciting, have you been to a beach party? Maybe you would understand why the so much excitement. The beach ball, the coconut 🥥 cups, the straw hats, the flower necklaces, the plastic palm trees, it's all so fun.

bubbles-2271209_1280.jpgRainbow partysource

The rainbow party is full of colors, so colorful and fun to celebrate. I think the males don't like so many colors so this should be specifically for the females. It's so easy to set up with so many rainbow decorations and accessories. I love it when all the seven colors of the rainbow appear in the form of a balloon arch, or the party plates, or even the centerpiece, it's fascinating!!!.

Indeed, birthdays are special!

Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country?


A trip to Canada wouldn't be a bad idea, although I have never traveled outside my country for my special day, I have traveled within my country on my birthday.

Celebrating birthdays outside the normal, gives it outstanding beauty. I will experience that beauty soon because I know that once am financially able to foot my bills, I can celebrate my birthday outside my country.

Canada would be my choice, although I have not been there, but I have heard lots of beautiful things about the place so having a party at one of the beautiful beaches in Canada wouldn't be bad at all.

Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday?


I would love a heavy bank alert that would change my life for good. I want to wake up to this gift on my birthday. I have gifted myself so many material items on my previous birthdays but this upcoming birthday, I would love an alert that will leave me wondering if am dreaming or not.

access-2676041_1280.jpgMoney giftsource

There are so many things I need to do with money so having enough money on my birthday as a gift, would be the best birthday ever. This gift will put so much joy in my soul and laughter on my face. I love material gifts, but this time, I want something different.

Any wish you want to fulfill?


Yes!. I wish my birth month brings me luck! I desire so much to travel out of my country to Canada for a better life. I don't know how this will happen, but I know that wishes do come true and my wish must come true.

I believe in wishes and I love making wishes before my birthday. Next month is my birth month and I am expectant that my wishes come true.

I invite @hudamalik20 @dlike @wilmer1988 @pelon53
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow! I also believe in wishes my dear friend because they come true..

I see that Canada is where you would love to visit, coincidentally that's the same place I love to visit too.

Next month is your birthday and here I am wishing you birthday blessings already!!

Cheers my friend!!

 11 months ago 

Thank you friend for the wishes.

Spending my birthday outside the regular would be so fun and am surprised you also wish to visit Canada, wow it would be great if we visit together, what do you think 🤷?

 11 months ago 

Yes my friend, I think it will be fun!!

Please let me know when you are ready so we can travel together

 11 months ago (edited)

Hahahah, if it can happen before the 9th of next month I am ready.

 last year 

Amazing post . Your birthday theme is loving .Best of luck for the contest.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thank you

 11 months ago 

Hello @ninapenda mam, Your birthday plans that you have presented to us are really wonderful. Every person wants to celebrate this special day with their loved ones and enjoy this special day like birthday. That is why you want to travel to Canada on your birthday where you mentioned that you have never celebrated your birthday outside the country. Anyway, your publication for today's contest is really nice for which I thank you.

 11 months ago 

🙏 I appreciate, thank you.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans
Hi sweetie our birthday is only one time in a year, and it's have to be very special, a birthday party in the beach will be great, or with the rainbow colors it's a girl thing but I like to
I hope you can make your wish come true and travel to Canada

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club50501/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content2.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall8.5/10
Verification date:19-09-2023
 last year 

I appreciate your review on my post, thank you so much.

We all love to enjoy our life but due to some challenge it seems impossible, keep doing your best your wish of visiting Canada will surly come to pass.

 11 months ago 

Thank you ma'am, I am sure my wish will come to pass.

Oh wow, I really know your gender do love birthday celebration unlike the guys who barely remember their dates. The beach and rainbow parties are super ways of celebrating. I hope you get the mega money delivery on your next birthday but giving a clue of the amount or steem equivalent wont be bad😊... There are still joy givers in the platform😁

Good luck with your entry, boss.

 11 months ago (edited)

Oh! my gender are so gifted in all ramifications.

We are in same country so I guess you do understand that I need a whole lot that was why you called it mega money.

So starting with you won't be bad, from your dp, it is so certain that the joy flows in you so sharing a little with me will be appreciated 😉.

Thank you Boss!

Saludos amiga, espero te encuentres bien 🙏

Me encanta esa temática de arcoiris en tu fiesta y si es en la playa es genial.

Tengo una hija que también quiere viajar a Canadá. Ellla sueña con ese lindo lugar.
Ojalá puedas cumplir tus deseos de viajar y disfrutar del frio de este bellísimo lugar. 💜

Todos queremos esos deseos que pides. Dios quiera puedas recibirlos.

Bendiciones para ti 🙌

 11 months ago 

Wow! your daughter wish to travel to Canada? Oh! that would be lovely if she did.

Wishes most times seem mere, but they come to pass right? I know my wish will be granted and as for your daughter, tell her to get her bags ready.

Thank you ma'am for your beautiful comment ...

Si, ella desde pequeña sueña con ir a Canadá. Claro que si amiga, los deseos se hacen realidad y tú vas a cumplirlo. Amén 🙏

 11 months ago 

Who doesn't love birthday party? This is a once in a year moment we get to share with loved ones and family. I think I'm jealous of your birthday wish, all the best my friend.

 11 months ago (edited)

Jealousy is free but do you know it can purge? 😂 just joking....

Birthday party are fun and leaves a lot of memories behind, it ought yo be loved. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26