Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
20230911_111159.jpgdesign with pixelLab


Life is full of styles, and it runs through our daily activities.

Any pattern you choose to live your life is your style and that can be called your lifestyle. Starting from the moment we were brought into existence, we developed some styles that we still enjoy to date.

Do you know a lifestyle can be learned or adopted? I learned one from a movie series and since then I have practiced it as though I came into this world with it. Well I guess it doesn't matter, a good lifestyle is just the best to learn and adopt.

My Lifestyle Diary Game

Usually, I begin my day with prayers. This is one thing I don't joke with because it is a habit I cultivated at a young age. My mom never misses to wake her children in the early hours of the morning to say their prayer. We all lived this lifestyle until now, I have not stopped.

Do you know what I do after my prayers? I guess you don't. Ok, I watch a TV program every morning from FaithTV. I learn a lot of things for my spiritual growth so I try not to miss it. I dress in my bed. Yes, my bed is the next in line. I don't like untidy rooms so I made sure I tidy my bed because looking at it alone makes me happy. So the next thing is to brush my teeth and eat my breakfast.

IMG_20230911_112342_582.jpgmy favorite morning program


I was taught that breakfast is very essential to our body and as such, it shouldn't be skipped so I try as much as I can to eat breakfast before it's 10 am. After that, I do the dishes immediately and get ready for work, if I have to.

Do you want to know what kinds of food I eat to stay healthy? I love vegetables a lot. Virtually everything I cook must have a touch of vegetables in it. Eating healthy meals helps prolong life, so my mom would always tell me and I never forget that because I hate drugs I should do whatever it takes to stay healthy.

20230911_155536.jpgmy meal album


If am at my workplaces? I don't play away my precious time, it's either I'm working on my customer or working on Steemit. This way, I kill boredom from my side. I was taught to be busy at an early stage in my life so that has helped me today to know that I must achieve something before nightfall.

I see the weekdays as days to work and make money rather than fun days. I don't like sitting out during the week except on weekends which I know is the best moment for pleasure.

During work hours I usually give myself 1-2 hours rest to be able to regain strength and continue with work or I engage with my neighbors too for conversations especially productive ones.

I am a very quiet human in nature. I don't like loud places and I can stay in my room for as long as 1 month without anyone knowing that I'm around. Well, maybe I learnt it from my dad because he is a grandmaster in this lifestyle. I don't crowd, so no friend visits me at home.

IMG_20230715_101226_9.jpgmy place of work


After work, I close and gently work home. I take a cool shower if the day is hot, but a warm bath if the day is cool. I enjoy having my dinner after my bath so that I can sit and relax before going to bed. Seeing movies while relaxing is often a great idea for me. It helps me relax well.

And for dinner, it must be eaten before 8pm. I don't eat late at all. Being in the kitchen at night makes me sick and uncomfortable so I avoid it by making dinner on time.

Sleeping at Night can happen anytime I feel sleepy. No particular time for sleeping but I must wear some free and very light or most times, I don't wear at all. My fan must be on, oh! yes, else I won't sleep well. My sleep goes well when my fan is cooling me while I sleep. And I enjoy a particular sleeping posture at night so as to wake up well the next day.

I have so much to put down here, but I will stop here so I can read from my friends @ruthjoe @mariami @yenny24 @dave-hanny I expect to see your entry soon...

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amiga me encanta tu forma de dar inicio a tu día con oración de agradecimiento a Dios y luego un buen desayuno eso es muy bueno para la salud.

Eso de no tener horario para dormir excelente pues asi debe ser para el descanso no hay horario.

Éxitos en el desafío mi amiga un gusto leerte.

 last year 

I am grateful dear friend. Thank you for the comment...

 last year 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Your meals are always attractive and nutritious my friend, I really hope to eat some with you someday.

My fan must be on, oh! yes, else I won't sleep well

It seems that your area always have constant light. Or do you leave your generator till dawn.

Your salon looks great and well-furnished, I hope you have seen barbers already.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Yes, I have barbers already, thank you... In my area we use shell light and you know what that means ☺️.

Thank you for finding my meals attractive and I assure you, you will have a taste one day....

 last year 

Yes, I have barbers already

That's good, searching for barbers isn't easy at all.

In my area we use shell light and you know what that means ☺️.

Hmm I don't really know what shell light means or are you speaking in parables?

you will have a taste one day....

Amen oo 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26