Life on steemit platform

Hello Steemians!

I am new here, this is also my first time joining a contest here in the community. First of all many thanks to @drhira for hosting this contest.

How much time you spent on steemit platform?

As of now I am spending a lot of time on Steemit knowing the platform by checking the communities and checking the posts and how members are interacting with each other. As of now, I still do not know what niche I am interested in as I am in the process of knowing what I like in blogging. In my personal life, I love watching movies whenever I have the time. Aside from that I am also taking care of my son and I am the one that is sending him to school and then pick him up when it is time to go home.

Do you think working on Steemit has impact on your life.

Yes, I think working on Steemit has an impact on my life because in Steemit you get to learn a lot of things that you normally don't see elsewhere. Steemit is a window of humanity to know each other and talk to each other wherever they are in the world.

Do you really enjoy working on steemit platform share your experience.

I consider myself a newcomer in Steemit even if I joined the platform last September 2023 because this is the month where I am most active. With that little experience since joining Steemit I can say that I am enjoying working on Steemit since I am learning a lot about Steemit, its members, and how to blog.

I am inviting @trtareq @gust.art @beemengine to participate.

See you again next time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22