CONTEST:"Eid shopping diary game"

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalam O Alikum

To all the members of thi platform.I'm fine and fit by the grace of Allah Almighty,hoping all are fine and good. I'm going to participate in this contest:"Eid shopping diary game"

Which has been oagnized by @drhira

How much time you spent on eid shopping?

Eid is an Islamic festival of Muslims.This festival is eagerly awaited by Muslims.Shopping is a different matter.It is a festival where people get to see the show.All people have a desire to visit the market.

IMG_20240403_214650.jpg

Buy the things you love.I shopped for myself and my son.It took me a long time to select my son's clothes.Then, skipping a day, we went to the market and bought shoes.My son bought himself a pair of glasses which were very beautiful.Me and my son spent a lot of time for Eid shopping and we enjoyed it.

Do you think you have bought what you liked?

Yes, of course, I have bought things that I and my son like.My mother Jan helped me and my son to do the shopping.I bought three suits for myself, one pair of shoes and four pants shirts for my son.

IMG_20240403_172910.jpg

Also I bought bangles for myself which I really like.Anyway bangles are the pride of girls.Even in this era of inflation, people do compulsory shopping on Eid according to their ability.So that they look beautiful on the day of Eid.

Share your excitement for Eid shopping.

Just as this Eid is celebrated with enthusiasm, everyone has their own style of shopping.As soon as Ramadan approaches, people go shopping in a very excited manner to prepare for Eid.We also went to the market after Iftar.We did our Eid shopping with great joy and after that we ate a lot.

IMG_20240403_165914.jpg


The day of Eid is a joyous day that makes us realize that we are all one.Anyway, this day is a great reward for Muslims from Allah Ta'ala.We cherish this prize and prepare for it with great enthusiasm.Me and my little family did a lot of preparation as well as we enjoyed a lot.

I invite @ngoenyi @bossj23 @bellana for participating in this contest.

Sort:  

It's interesting to see how well you prepared for this Eid festival with quality materials which will make you look more gorgeous than ever. I can't wait to see you share a picture of the dress on you. Thanks for the invite.

 5 months ago 

Thanks bro

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53