CONTEST:Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style28 days ago
Asslam-u-Alikum

Greetings from me to all members of this community.I'm happy and healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope all the members are really good and fine.Today I'm again here with the new post about Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs
This post has been organized by @shahidalinaz

I invite friends
@safdarali
@hive-126193
@suboohi

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

Healthy hair is a reflection of human personality.If the hair is not protected, the hair of a person starts falling and thus the person becomes a victim of baldness.Doctors also issue many instructions in this regard.It is important to wash oily hair two to three times a week.

IMG_20240516_133732~5.jpg
Real image by my phone.


My favorite is olive oil which I apply to the roots of my hair two to three times a week.After massaging for half an hour, I leave my hair and then wash.Because by using olive oil my hair is thick, long and shiny which adds to my beauty.

Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

Not only women but also men are very concerned about maintaining the beauty of their hair.Well, there are many oils available in the market like coconut oil, dabur amla oil, mustard oil and olive oil etc.But my favorite oil is olive oil.I feel so calm after applying this to my hair.

IMG_20240516_133744~6.jpg
Real image by my phone.

I must use it two to three times a week.It makes my hair strong as well as healthy.I use this oil mostly at night because using it at night opens up the pores of the hair roots allowing them to absorb more oil which helps in maintaining the growth.This oil is not only good for my hair strength but also for my mental health.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

There are many benefits of olive oil as well as its disadvantages which are listed below.

IMG_20240516_133800~5.jpg
Real image by my phone.

Advantages

1Consuming olive oil strengthens bones.

2Its use is very useful for blood pressure patients.It helps in controlling blood pressure.

3It helps in reducing obesity and improves our digestive system.

Disadvantages

1Olive oil should not be consumed more than two spoons because its excessive consumption is harmful to health, it can lead to obesity and due to this, rashes on the face and body etc.

2Excessive consumption of olive oil can lead to diarrhoea.

3It is better for diabetic patients to consume olive oil in proper amount, if they consume more than required, it lowers their sugar level which is dangerous in human life.

Thanks for reading my post
Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:16-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 27 days ago 

Greetings dear sister! First of all thank you so much for inviting me. I learn more benefits of hair oil more. Wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21