"Contest 01 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Hello 🤗 my beloved 😍 Steemain How are you all? I am fine and I hope you will also be fine by the grace of Allah

I am going to be a part of this community Steem @Fashion&Style.The theme of the"Contest 01 | My favorite outfit this week.." This contest organised by Respected Ma'am @m-fdo

I would like to invite to partake in this beautiful contest:
@hive-126193
@enamul17
@shahidalinaz

What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

Dress is taken to mean actual wear.ie covering the body etc.There are many types of clothes like pajama, kurta, saree, lehenga, shalwar kameez, etc.There are some traditional dresses that represent their respective countries.

1000000309.jpg

My traditional dress is shalwar kameez which I like very much.I bought my favorite dress this week which is so simple and beautiful.I have designed it with light lace.Which has added to its beauty even more.I want to share the picture of my outfit with you guys.

Why do you like this outfit?

I love this dress because it is both simple and comfortable.Because a person does not feel calm by wearing heavy clothes.Another feature is that the combination of the color of his shirt and the color of the shalwar is very beautiful.

1000000303.jpg

Choosing such color combination of clothes gives rise to human personality.Clothes are as essential to our skin as they are to our symbolic appearance.It completely changes the way we think.Choosing good clothes affects our feelings as well as makes our mood pleasant.

Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I belong to Pakistan, I belong to Okada, a city in Pakistan.I bought this dress from a market in Okara.This dress is not only me but my family members have also bought their own favorite dress.

1000000310.jpg

A good outfit also gives you pure physical comfort.Which is a top priority.If we choose clothes that are not suitable for our body shape, they cause harm to us.Therefore, we should choose clothes that are both calming for us and do not cause harm to us.

What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

According to Pakistani currency, the price of this dress is 2 thousand rupees.While according to the Steem currency, it is made up of 36 Steems.

1000000316.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:29-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Vote and comment on others' posts to increase voting CSI.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65