Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello everyone of this community.I'm happy and healthy by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope all the members are good and fine.I'm going to participate in this
Steem Fashion&Style. The theme of the context Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs:Such a beautiful context which has been oagnized by @shahidalinaz I am grateful to whoever provided this context,and I got a chance to participate in it.

How Many Times A Week, Do You Wash Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

Man's beauty depends not only on the face but also on the hair.Hair highlights a person's personality.It is also important to have beautiful hair to look beautiful and beautiful.

image.png
Source

Girls take great care of their hair to make it beautiful.Sometimes she uses shampoo four times a week.But I use shampoo for my hair twice a week.Because using too much shampoo is harmful for my hair.This makes them damaged and thin.

Your's Favorite Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs?

I use Sunsilk shampoo to maintain the health and beauty of my hair.It helps in repairing dry and damaged hair.This shampoo contains some ingredients that restore the shine of damaged hair.

image.png
Source

my hair flawless and shimmering.Well, there are many shampoos available in the market.I can't trust anyone except Sunsilk shampoo.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Shampoo?

There are many shampoos available in the market that have their pros and cons.

Advantages

1Sunsilk Shampoo helps to cleanse the scalp and control oiliness۔

2It makes the hair thick, long and shiny.

3Sunsilk Shampoo is a hair conditioner that helps control dandruff.

Disadvantages

Where there are benefits of shampoo, there are also disadvantages

1Excessive use of shampoo is harmful to the hair, it makes the hair thin and weak.

2This shampoo contains formalin dehydrate and sulfate which is harmful to hair.Because the white residue formed by them is harmful for hair.

3Also, the chemicals in the shampoo cause itchiness.

image.png
Source

hope everyone will read and love this post. I would like to invite @azmat545 @ninapenda @mubisherali for participating in contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

I read your article and get a lot knowledge from this. I would like to say thanks for posting this article. Thanks and good luck

 4 months ago 

Thanks vigorously bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64