You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season🥶☀️

Looking at your pics you have enjoyed slow falling it looks very good.I am very fond of snow falling and I want to watch but haven't seen it yet.The rest is up to the individual how he enjoys each season and we should enjoy each season.
Wish you good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Hola mi querida amiga @nalainzahra, un placer saludarte.

Así es mi querida amiga, he disfrutado mucho de cada estación, el invierno me pareció muy bonito gloria a Dios, ya cuándo pasaba muchos días debo confesar qué extrañaba un poco el sol jajajaja, me hacia falta. Y el verano es muy bueno para disfrutar de una caminata, de un paseo por la playa cada una tiene su parte buena.

Gracias por tu amable visita y apoyo. Un abrazo 🤗

its my pleasure dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47