You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season

Indeed, it is the blessing of Allah that He has given us four seasons and we can enjoy all four. You like winter. Tell me all the characteristics of winter. I can make fun food and I also like fish fry and besides we are very fond of tea. I drink a lot of tea in winter and really in winter we can eat very fun food sitting in bed. can eat and if we have to cover the cold, then we can, but it becomes difficult to cover the heat.
Goog luck!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for staying here and describes your opinion. Absolutely sitting on bed we eat a lot of hot foods to cover coldness. But I don't like tea too much. Best of luck too my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72