"Contest:- "Tell Us About Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season "

Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalam Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are all well and by the grace of Allah I am also well. And I am very grateful to @azmat545 that organized this contest . And the topic is very good and I am very happy to participate in it and express my opinion.And it has been really cold for a long time due to which our skin is getting damaged and it is so cold that people are not able to stabilize their skin.

Pink Beauty Skincare Glowing Skin Instagram Post.png

Image by canva app

steemit.png

Your's Favorite Lotion For Dry Skin In Winter Season?

Beige and Black Minimalist Photo Wedding Facebook Event Cover.png

Image by canva app

Today is the winter season and the more intense the cold is in the winter season, the worse our skin is damaged because the cold air damages our skin and this cold air is so strong that our skin We can't tolerate it and it starts cracking and getting dry due to which our skin also gets rashes.And then it becomes difficult to apply anything in the winter season because the cold is more and then we should be careful in the winter. We should not wash our hands and feet with cold water or any part of our skin and in addition we should not wash our hands with hot water. And after washing, you should choose a lotion that is a moisturizer that moisturizes our skin so that our skin does not crack and remains soft.I have used many lotions but my favorite lotion is Pond's.

steemit.png

Is It Specific For Winter Season Or We Can Use It In Any Season?

Coral Orange Simple Frame Photo Beauty Cosmetics Facebook Cover.png

Image by canva app

Due to the cold air in the winter season, our skin gets damaged and it becomes very dry and starts to crack, due to which our hands and feet start to hurt at some time, so for this we need such moisturizers. We should use products that dehydrate and keep our skin moisturized.And ponds is in lotion that we can use in summer and winter because every person's skin is different so some people's skin is dry even in curries so they use more moisturizer. So for me Ponds is the best, I use it in every season.The fregrnace of this lotion is also very sweet and the sweeter the fregrance, the better it works to maintain our skin.

steemit.png

Would You Prefer This Lotion To Others For Dry Skin Care?

Coral Orange Simple Frame Photo Beauty Cosmetics Facebook Cover (1).png

Image by canva app

I have used many lotions but the one that has cured my skin the most is the one I told you and I will tell others to use ponds lotion it is great for our skin. Keeps mosturize and soft.Ponds also have creams and lotions that keep our skin healthy in winters. It becomes difficult to keep skin moisturized in winters and we always need such moisturizers that keep our skin soft. And don't let it be cracks.I like it, so I will recommend it and I will not like any other lotion.

Hope you all liked my article and you will definitely try the lotion in winter and the results will be very good and I invite some of my friends to participate and share their opinion. and share your favorite lotion with us.

steemit.png

I invite my friends

@yenny47
@mehwish-almas
@mile16

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

steemit.png

Pink Gradient Minimalist Beauty YouTube Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Winter season can make some one skin to be very dry that is why is necessary to use lotions to prevent it especially the oil lotions.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos amiga.
Nuestro piel necesita cuidado, y para ellos es importante aplicar cremas que sea hidratante, para evitar que el frío del invierno le haga daño.
Gracias por su invitación.
Feliz noche

Thank for reading my post.

 5 months ago 

Nice to read that you care your skin with a lotion,
Skin is blessing of Allah so, we should care this blessing in any way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57