Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [An inspirational quote and my achievements]

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemian friends,

Today, I'm going to take part in a contest in Steem Fashion&Style. The contest is titled as Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [An inspirational quote and my achievements]. I seem that all of you will enjoy my writing.

20231227_153114.jpg
Designed with PixelLab

Goodbye a farewell to 2023 [An inspirational quote and my achievements]
Introduction

2023 is a year of achievements, blessings and love. I'm so much grateful to ALLAH which can never be express in words. I just say for ALLAH, Alhamdulillah.

snow-flakes-7676581_1280.jpg
Pixabay

How was year 2023 for you?

Life means solving problems or difficulties one after another. Through this theory, I am undergoing happiness and sadness.
In this year 2023, there are me achievements, my failures, my happiness, my sadness and many more feelings. There are also some challenges which teach me a lot. I learn many things in this year. From my sadness, I learn how to face difficulties, how to manage everything. I learn how to keep pace with any situation, with any kinds of surroundings, with any society. There are so much valuable achievements which made me jolly, made me updated, and knowledgeable.
Last but not the least, this year is really a blessing for me. I just say to ALLAH that Alhamdulillah.❤️

Do you achieved your goals or still trying to overcome challenges?

Both. I achieved some of my targets and for another some, I am still trying. But the number of still trying is larger than the achievements.
I want to share my achievements first.

maze-1804499_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Achievements
  • Achievement 1 :-
    After giving effort for a log time to make a habit of saying my prayer in mosque, I became able to pray prayer for 5 times in a day at mosque. I got a favourable environment to pray my prayers at mosque. My father was not in favour of saying prayers at mosque. But now, I don't get any hindrance from my father. It's a special grace from ALLAH.

  • Achievement 2 :-
    If, my mother is asked, is your elder son obliged to you?, The answer will come A BIG YES from my mother. It's not written by me, it's a speech from my mother.

  • Achievement 3 :-
    I became able to make a habit of reciting the holy Quran and Hadis everyday. My mother always scolded me to make this habit. After all, by my mother's prayer, finally, I can make this a habit.

  • Achievement 4 :-
    I've learnt many techniques, how to connect and contact with my surroundings from my elders.

  • Achievement 5 :-
    I can make reach the "Dawah" of Islam to much people though all didn't accept my proposal.

support-7965543_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Note : This all achievements aren't mentioned with a mentality of pride.

My failures or still trying things
  • Number 1 :-
    I don't possess a good relation with my father because of opposite mentality.

  • Number 2 :-
    I try with my heart and soul to cut a best figure in academic perspectives but I failed.

  • Number 3 :-
    I can implement my daily routine as I make.

  • Number 4 :-
    I don't play outdoor games everyday because of not having in favour of environment in my house.

  • Number 5 :-
    As, I'm a Hafez of the Holy Quran, I must read 1 volume everyday but I didn't perform it.

depression-1250870_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Note :- There are so many failures which can be dragged to deadline in words.

The most memorable experience which inspired you

loveourplanet-4851331_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Once, there was organized a ceremony of English Olympiad in the top school in Cumilla, one of the top schools in Bangladesh. The ceremony was named as "Wonder Fest". It encourages me to start an organisation. It inspires me a lot. So, I am committed to start an organisation which promotes STEM education in Cumilla, Bangladesh. S stands for Science, T for Technology, E for Engineering and M for Mathematics. So, I share this idea with one of my close friend. He is also so expert in robotics and maintaining organisation. I contact with my elder brother about this idea. They also encouraged me so much and also give me commitment to help me in every step. Now, I've made a long plan. But, now, I am in need of monetary fund. I'm trying with my utmost effort. But everyone asks for achievements of organisation.

However, I believe that ALLAH is with me and he will show me the path of success.

20231227_193608.jpg
The theory of my life (Designed with PixelLab)

I write this article from my own knowledge alone with copyright free images. I hope you all will enjoy my writing.

@drhira

I invite three friends
@mahadisalim
@hasina78
@ismotara.

Thank you so much for reading my article with patience
Hafez-a-kallah
Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you so much, sister, @ashkhan ❤️ for your kind support.

 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@nahiansajid
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
- null
Verification date:
28-12-2023
  • Thank you for participating in this contest . Wish you all the best.
  • Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others. Your voting CSI is low.

Saludos
Me alegra saber que este 2023 alcanzaste metas propuesta, aunque te faltan algunos nunca es tarde para alcanzar.
Feliz noche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52