📢 Week#1 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

📢 Week#1 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢.png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest
"📢📢 Week#1 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”
on
Steem Fashion&Style
. Thanks @mostofajaman sir for organizing such an excellent Contest . I am pleased to join this beautiful contest. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Highlight the joyful moments to enjoy with the children.
Image 2024-04-01 at 23.09.47_cb61b967.jpg
I decorated the old man with powder
Image 2024-04-01 at 23.09.47_ef09d6e5.jpg
Time to go for Jumma prayer for the first time

Having a baby in the house means a lot of joy. Since having my son in our house, our family has become complete. My son being first up, first calling mommy, first walking every moment is so joyful. My son is now 3 years 6 months old. Now, Mashallah, he talks a lot and has no end of questions. His moments are many but I will tell 1 moment now. That is: Yesterday my son asked me to eat 1 food in his hand then I told him that I am fasting. Then he told me then what happened eat. I said I am not going to eat anything after fasting. Then he asked me when will you eat? Then I said when the adhan will be given. Then he left the food in his hand without eating. Then I asked him why you are not eating? Then he answered me that I am fasting. Then I laughed and said, when did you fast? You didn't eat a while ago. Then he said I forgot to eat it, I am fasting from now on. After that he did not eat that food again.

What happened was that happy moment was created?
Image 2024-04-02 at 00.17.19_216ea47a.jpg

Photo while eating chocolate .

Even though he did not eat that food at that moment, after some time when he saw chocolate at home, he kept telling me to eat that chocolate. Then my mother-in-law said, "Dadabhai, are you not fasting?" Then my son said that by eating this chocolate I will fast again. Then everyone started laughing after listening to him.

How much joy do you think a child can bring to a family?
Image 2024-04-01 at 23.16.11_fcde563f.jpg

I think a family without children is not happy no matter how much wealth they have.One thing my mother always used to tell me about marriage is "There is no cough in the house where there is no old people, and there is no laughter in the house where there is no child". I didn't feel that much about my mother then but now after having my son I feel the meaning. The house seems to be much happier when my son is home. Your boring times are also much more enjoyable if you have a kid with you. I think everyone who has kids at home will agree with me. I think they all enjoyed such moments.

If you have children in your family, share their activities with us through photography.
Image 2024-04-01 at 23.15.11_1d44fd81.jpg
My son wore his father's clothes and dressed up as a ghost at that moment
Image 2024-04-01 at 23.09.47_1a6bb533.jpg
My son wears two types of shoes by himself

I don't have pictures of all the funny moments of my son but I do have some pictures to share with everyone.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@zisha-hafiz
@rumanaafroz
@mahadisalim
@nahela

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Steem/SBD doller sell korle inbox. 01700817832 ডলার বিক্রি করলে যোগাযোগ করেন ধন্যবাদ.💖
Whatapp 01700817832

Wow, your son look amazing on those sweaters, a family without children is not a happy one, because has their way of breaking protocols that will always let the parent heart skip for them to know they have a child. Laughter can seize completely when children are not around.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment. This sweater is one of my son's favorite sweaters. When he gets in front of this suit. And when he wears it, he does not want to take it off. There is no end to his excuses when asked to open. You're right, happiness doesn't seem so much fun when there are no kids in the house. As many children as there are in the house. When a child is in the house, every moment becomes joyful.

Nice one, I wish you all the best, tell your son that nsijoro greets him from this end.

 2 months ago 

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65