Sort:  

Wow what a very wonderful and shocking answer, let's all wait for the result announcement to know if your answer is correct. I wish you good luck in this contest keep on working hard friend.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment. I am also waiting for the reply. Hope the answer is correct..

That's true, I can't wait to see the result soon because am really curious about the correct name of the country. Did you participate last week? The result is so shocking, I never expected YEMEN to be the answer.

 6 months ago 

No I didn't attend last week because the answer was already given by someone. So I didn't give the estimate anymore. That's why I gave the estimate earlier this week to be my estimate.

Oh that's correct, which means you were very convinced that the person's answer is very correct.

This contest is very amazing and it makes us crack our brain alot, I hardly ever get the answer🤣

 6 months ago 

After matching the images the answer I usually give matches. Last week I got this answer after matching the images. But before my answer someone else gave answer so I didn't answer again. And I like to play this game.

Is good, their are many images we don't understand immediately and this is very stressful as we have to crack our brains in other to understand them.

Is good you really love playing such an exciting game like this. There's even a contest similar with this one in steemkids community.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for giving me a new information. I will try to attend that contest and I will be happy if I can also attend that contest.

 6 months ago 

Oh Wow! It's really nice to have you with us once a again. But then, I'm mostly amazed by guesses like this as the contest is barely cold. Why not have a 🍝🍝 as we await the announcement comes Friday.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your comment. Your contest looks very interesting and I love to attend. I look forward to this contest every Friday and for answers to previous contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45