📢📢"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-5 by @nabilanusrat".

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power  Season-5 by @nabilanusrat. (1).png

Made by Canva

First, I begin my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. I hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest 📢📢"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-05 " announced by @pea07 madam on Steem Fashion&Style. Thanks for organizing such a wonderful contest. I'm excited to take part in this lovely competition again.Today I will show my cooking skills in the content of this contest. We all like halwa more or less! I serve this as an afternoon snack. Children love it especially as an afternoon snack for kids. I will share delicious carrot halwa recipe. Carrot halwa can be prepared in different ways. And making halwa is also very easy. Let's know how I made carrot halwa.

Necessary ingredients:
noIngredientsQuantity
1Carrot750 grams
2Liquid milk250 grams
3Powdered milk1/2 cup
4Ghee5/6 tsp
5Cardamom3
6Raisins6/7
7Sugar1 cup
8Crushed almonds1 tbsp
9Cinnamon2/3 tsp
10Tej leaves1


Method of preparation:
Step One:
hal0.jpghal8.jpg

First, wash and finely chop the carrots. Chopped almonds and washed them with raisins.

Step Two:
halwa1.jpghal2.jpg

Now put 5/6 tsp of ghee in the oven, when the ghee is melted, add 2 pieces of cinnamon, 1 bay leaf and 3 cardamoms. When the spices are almost fried, finely chopped carrots are poured into the fried spices and ghee.

Step Three:
hal3.jpghal4.jpg

Then I fried it well. When the water of the carrot has boiled, I have added 1/2 cup of sugar. When the sugar was melted, the liquid milk was heated in another bowl.

Step four:
hal5.jpghal7.jpg

Then I added the condensed milk to the carrot halwa. Later I mixed it with some chopped almonds and raisins.

Step five:
hal9.jpghal10.jpg

Then add 1/2 cup milk powder and mix well. When all the water has dried up, there was no separate water, at that stage I turned off the stove and kept it in the stove to cool for a while.

Last step:
hal11.jpghal12.jpg

When the halwa has cooled, garnish it with the previously chopped almonds in a nearby bowl.When everyone in the house ate this carrot halwa, everyone said it was very tasty.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article


I am inviting some of my friends:

@liya21
@rumanaafroz
@arfaakter

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40