"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-3 by @nabilanusrat".

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

My Skill is My Power  Season-03.png

First, I begin my speech with respect and love for everyone in this community. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to participate in the contest 📢📢My Skill is My Power || Season-03 announced by “@pea07”Madam on Steem Fashion&Style. Thanks for organizing such a wonderful contest. I am happy to participate in this beautiful contest. Today I will show my cooking skills in the content of this contest. In our house usually winters are arranged for different kinds of food. One of these is Khudevaat with different types of Bharta. Today I am sharing with you how I made my favorite three types bharta “Badam Bharta, Chilli Bharta and Coriander Bharta”. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Almond filling:
Necessary ingredients:
44.jpg9.jpg
noIngredientsQuantity
1Almond250 grams
2dry chillies5/6pieces
3Saltas per taste
4onions2


Method of preparation:
6.jpg7.jpg4.jpg

First, the nuts should be roasted well. Then when the almonds are fried well, dry chillies should be fried in between. Then the roasted almonds should be battered with dry pepper and salt. When the batter is almost done, at the end, half the batter should be taken with chopped onions. Then serve hot with Khudebar.

Chilli Bharta:
Necessary ingredients:
noIngredientsQuantity
1green chillies100 grams
2Native garlic1pieces
3Saltas per taste


Method of preparation:
66.jpg77.jpg

Just like almonds, green chillies should be fried well. If you want, you can add coriander leaves but I like to add coriander leaves separately, so I just make green chillies separately and don't add coriander leaves. Now I take the raw chillies with garlic and salt to get the paste well. When the chillies and garlic are almost fine then I understand that the bharta is ready.

Coriander Filling:
Necessary ingredients:
noIngredientsQuantity
1coriander leaves100 grams
2Saltas per taste
3onions1


Method of preparation:
10.jpg8.jpg

First, I fried the coriander leaves lightly. Then I beat coriander leaves with salt and dry pepper and after that I beat a small onion and made a mixture. Many people add it with cayenne pepper. If you want, you can add green chillies, but just like coriander leaves, you have to fry the green chillies a little.

1.jpg

Finally, after all the bhartas are prepared, serving the bhartas with hot rice is very delicious. Everyone likes these items in my hand.

I hope you all enjoyed reading my article

I am inviting some of my friends:
@liya21
@rumanaafroz
@arfaakter

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  

ধন্যবাদ আপু বিভিন্ন রকম সুস্বাদু ভর্তার রেসিপি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার জন্য। এত সুন্দর করে আপনি আপনার রেসিপি প্রতিটি ধাপ বর্ণনা করেছেন যে কেউ খুব সহজেই এটি অনুসরণ করে আপনার মত সুস্বাদু ভর্তা বানাতে পারবে। বাদাম ভর্তা আমার অনেক পছন্দের একটি খাবার। আমি অবশ্যই আপনার রেসিপি অনুসরণ করে ভর্তা বানিয়ে খাব। শুভকামনা আপনার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু এতো সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্যের জন্য। এইভাবে বাদাম ভর্তা অনেক মজা হয়। আপনি ভর্তাটি বানালে অবশ্যই জানাবেন কেমন লেগেছে।

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Peace be upon you dear, your efforts can be seen in your dish. Best of luck dear

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44