"Contest 02 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month


Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @nabilanusrat, from #Bangladesh.

Contest 02  Your Favorite Outfit This Week..png

Made by Canva

First, I start my speech with respect and love for everyone in the Steem Fashion&Stylecommunity. Hope everyone is well. Today, I came to attend the contest
"📢📢Contest : Contest 02 | Your Favorite Outfit This Week".
Which is hosted by @m-fdo madam. Thanks for organizing such a wonderful contest. I am happy to join this beautiful competition.Today I will tell about my favorite outfit .I think every person who wears comfortable feel to himself and wearing that outfit he feels comfortable to do any work so his favorite outfit. Hope everyone will like my writing.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.
Image 2024-08-08 at 11.02.21_4781f633.jpg

Today I will tell about my favorite outfit .I think every person who wears comfortable feel to himself and wearing that outfit he feels comfortable to do any work so his favorite outfit.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.
Image 2024-08-08 at 11.01.10_801df102.jpg

Since I am Bangladeshi. I think about 80% women of our country like sarees. One of my favorite clothes is saree. The image in the picture is one of my favorite sarees.

✅ Why do you like this outfit?
Image 2024-08-08 at 11.00.52_9165d418.jpg

I like to wear a saree when I go somewhere special. Because I think women in saris. It is basically a common saying of ours. I think any woman in a saree looks different than any other outfit she wears. Different types of sarees are available in our country. Although I wear all kinds of sarees, my favorite sarees are Tata Sari, Jamdani and Muslin. All these types of sarees are our native products.The saree shown in this picture is basically tata saree.I prefer these two types of sarees because when I wear these
types of sarees it can be easily set the way I want to set the saree. . It does not spoil easily. So I like this dress more.

✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I bought this saree from our city Dhaka ,New Market, East Mallika. I bought it last Eid.

✅What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.
Image 2024-08-08 at 11.00.30_8664aab8.jpg

When I bought this saree, the price of this saree was 3700 taka. Its price in our country is 3700, which is 199.90 on Steem price.



I am inviting some of my friends:
@max-pro
@tammanna
@zisha-hafiz

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png


🍃 Thanks for reading my post so patiently.🍃

Regards

@nabilanusrat

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your support.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your outfit makes you look beautiful ma. I would like to put on such kind of dress. I wish you success.

 last month 

Thank you for your nice comment.

 last month 

It's wonderful to see your favorite outfit as the saree which is our country’s traditional outfit of women. This outfit is a significance of our culture. Since ancient times, our Nanus, maa and also aunts have been carrying it in a very elegant and graceful manner. Your favorite outfit saree gives you comfort and also has a special place in your heart. I must say you have explained the varieties of sarees in our country very intellectually. The way you carry the saree is so graceful and Ma Sha Allah looks very beautiful. Thanks for inviting me to this amazing contest. I wish your success here.

 last month (edited)

You are right saree is our traditional outfit in our country. I am very happy to see your beautiful and informative comment. I will be more than happy if you submit your favourite output in this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44