Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Picsart_23-12-09_19-14-14-774.png

#SteemFashion&Style
#Indonesia
#club5050

Greetings to all my friends whom I really respect.

Before I start writing posts and compiling them word for word, first I apologize if there are wrong words and not according to the wishes of steemit friends.

My post is my step in participating in the contest held by the Steem Fashion&Style community.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

  • "Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?

New fashion is the best choice for me because that way I will be more confident so wherever I go it will be easier to interact with lots of people as a result we will have lots of friends and be happy all the time when we are outside the house.

clothing-5161716_960_720.jpg

Source

Keeping up with the times, changes are getting faster and faster, so I will be more careful in choosing which clothes are better and more comfortable when I wear every time I go out for a walk.

  • Do you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?

clothing-650374_1280.jpg

Source

New clothes are everyone's dream to be able to immediately use them in their life so I too really like the latest types of clothing and that is very appropriate.

There are times when we can wear old clothes and there are also times when I often wear new clothes and it depends on life needs and certain situations because that is a better life behavior and suits our needs.

  • Tell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?

For now and it is a better measure if we are able to follow the latest fashion concepts at the moment and the fashion trends for which my favorites are T-shirts and formal trousers so that I am comfortable when I am anywhere, including in crowded places.

clothing-650376_960_720.jpg

Source

As I mentioned earlier, clothes are my favorite and are useful to help me be more confident and that is the most important feeling when in society and interacting with many people.

  • Do you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"

In my opinion, it is very important to adopt the latest fashions today because then we will not be left behind, increasingly sophisticated and modern so that we can get happiness and prosperity in living this life.

clothing-650372_1280.jpg

Source

Keeping up with the times by following everything, especially the latest fashion, we will follow the flow of change and development of new fashion designs so that we can enjoy the beauty of this life.

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UMcpUGyRcqjWm99M97E87tKtaVi4Pxr8K99Lxs9yaKrfGaiM4HJf1jkqdeyPeCY9J1eqfxh2XajZB4.png

That's all my writing on the contest held on Steem Fashion&Style Community, thank you friends.

I invite my friend @rehman57, @tammanna, @suborna03, thank you for participating in this contest.

Best regards
@muhar-bd

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the upvote.

Loading...

Good effort Brother

 7 months ago 

Thank you also my brother.


Hello dear friend, @muhar-bd


  • Nice to know that new clothes make you feel confident. Also you said wearing new clothes allows us to go places and make new friends which is really cool. But remember one thing that whatever you wear I think it's important to be comfortable. Also, you mentioned that you always use the latest additions to your outfit. Among the trending clothes you have chosen - shirts and formal trousers are definitely comfortable for a boy and what's always trending is really good to start with. You attach great importance to modern fashion and are keen to adopt it as mentioned otherwise you may fall behind the times.

Best regards from @robin42

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45