SFS Contest Autumn Color Palettes

Greetings
This is me Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @ashkhan in the Steen Fashion&Style community. The topic of the contest is SFS Contest Autumn Color Palettes.I am feeling very glad that I am participating, so without wasting any time lets get into it.

Your favourite colour palette in Autumn.

In the Autumn season I would prefer a mustard Yellow palette because it warm colour. It is also a fashionable color which can't be old. That's why I would prefer this Yellow mustard color in Autumn.

portrait-young-man-yellow-scene_23-2148184728.jpg

What kind of fabrics do you prefer to wear in autumn that are also comfortable for you?

I would prefer Cotton, Woolen, and Khadar. Cotton is very light in weight and very comfortable and the Woolen fabric is amazing because it helps us to keep warm also it is heavy but not that heavy which makes it comfortable and the Kadhan is very comfortable because it prevents a person from feeling so cold and hot. Also, Khadar's brand is very durable and the fact is that if we wash it once It will become softer, and if we wash it again and again, and will become softer and softer.

close-up-flannel-shirt-detail_23-2149575396.jpg

What's your accessories that you wear while going out in autumn, either formal or informal?

As you know I am from Pakistan and then I belong to Pakhtoon and by tribe I am from South Waziristan and in that Autumn we are planning to go to our village where I will have to wear a Pure Shalwar Kameez and a Shall it and Peshawari Chappal. This dress is for both formal and informal use.If the cold increases then on the Shalwar Kameez we can wear a woolen sweater on it and a Leather Boots instead of Peshawri Chappal and a hat.

young-man-posing-casually-white-wall_1157-48194.jpg

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqCYRbxHboMbahg8HjcacxPrmFVLF2cVX8rmUBW3aD68hZrvJRq4x2BrivHrGZ1DwMm5b4udZkEU6i8BcrAHtHQcEk7whMMcCRyfNYJA.jpeg

I would like to invite @goodybest @wakeupkitty @josepha to participate in this amazing contest. I hope that you all like the topic of the contest and will participate in it.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

It's very fashionable what you show and the colours are perfect for autumn. For sure people would turn around if you passed by. If it rains we merely see dark colours here a bit depressing.

Wool.. Unfortunately I am allergic so cotton is all I can wear a minus is it is cold and 100% cotton is hard to find.

I wish you good luck with the contest. Will you be dressed like one of the photos you showed? Is your favourite colour involved as well if it comes to your outfit?

#wewrite & #comment I hope you do the same.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64