"Eid shopping diary game"

Hey there everyone!! I Hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest. I wanted to thank you to @drhira for this amazing and exciting contest.

1711988994431.png

How much time you spent on eid shopping?

The time of each shopping depends on many factors such as I want to discuss a major one here

If you wanted to stay in your budget then you should go for an unstitched dress and unstitched dress requires a lot of time and effort to make it a full dress. First of all we have to find the appropriate cloth that we require. After that we also bring accessories for all the threads and designing that are required for your dream dress. And of course this process is very time consuming. Sometimes we only find a piece of cloth in one day and the other designing accessories the other day and after that we give that to our Taylor and the tailor stitch that dress in two or three days.
And if you are going with a stitch dress then it's simple you go to a shop and find your favourite dress and bring it that simple and it's less time taking but a little expensive
Also after dress finding matching shoes and jewellery accessories are also important and this also requires time.
In my case shopping required maximum a week because I live in Lahore it's a very busy area sometimes traffic is an obstacle between US and shopping mall and after reaching shopping mall the crowd is an obstacle and we have to wait for our turn that's why it's a time taking process. I have brought a stitched dress but I will show it on Eid I can't reveal right now.

IMG_20240401_213047.jpg

Do you think you have bought what you liked?

Yes I think I have not everything that I like sometimes you do not like that but when you wear it suits you and everyone and gives you good compliments when you start liking that thing on yourself.
I did shopping myself so that's why I always suppose everything that I like so yeah I have brought but I liked.

IMG_20240401_213027.jpg

Share your excitement for Eid shopping.

I am very excited for the Eid shopping because it's not just a shopping it's like an event that sometimes we go to market at 3:00 p.m. when it opens then we do some shopping and when it is a star time we set in the food street and eat EMI food there and also enjoy the environment everywhere different lights are sparkling. We also see child adults and older everyone is busy in taking their clothes and shoes. We also get different ideas by watching different ladies wearing that, it's a very nice environment in the market and after coming back from the market trying out that dress accessories is another type of fun. And imagining in the dreams that we look like on the day is very exciting.
Eid shopping also brings us Union my khala also collaborates with us while going to the market that's why it's a good source of reunion. We also gossip while travelling. These make me very excited and unforgettable memories of the Year.

At last I would like to invite @sahar78 @ashkhan and @suboohi for this contest.

IMG_20240401_213038.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75