Contest:- Best Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)
Hey there everyone!! I Hope everyone is doing great, here is my entry for this contest. I wanted to thank you @shahidalinaz for this amazing and exciting contest, in which we talk about hair care hence it's the problem all around the world.

1712288339624.png

How Many Times A Week, Do You Wash Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

Washing hair care routine depends on many things including :

scalp condition

Firstly major concerns is scalp condition including scalp type rather you have oily, dry normal scalp. If you have oily scalp then you should wash four times a week because clean scalp play an important role in healthier hair. Embar case of dry scalp you should only wash your hair twice a week it is more than enough so that you give your hair proper time the hair follicle produce natural oils in the scale which understand people watch their hair more often then there can be comes more try and call then there can be comes more try and cause itchiness. And the people with the normal scalp should wash their hair thrice awake it is completing normal for them so that all the dirt is move from the hair and your hair is healthy.
In my case I have an oily scalp so that's why I have to wash my hair four times a week that's why I have to shampoo one is organic and the second one is anti dandruff shampoo.

Hair type

The hair type plays an important role when it comes to washing your hair, the hair has three types, high perocity hair and medium perocity hair and low perocity hair.You should examine your hair type before starting a shampoo regimen.

IMG_20240405_083544.jpg

my own healthy hair

Your's Favorite Shampoo For Clean And Shining Hairs?

I have an oily scalp in that's why I have to shampoo in my bathroom one is yadlay organic shampoo that is completely sulphate free and the second one is heads and shoulder anti dandruff methanol shampoo. I use the organic shampoo thrice a week it is completely sulphate free I have to shampoo my hair more often the normal that's why I use sulfurt free shampoo so that it did not damage my hair. And I use anti dandruff shampoo once a week so that it deeply cleans my scalp it actually have a little amount of sulphate in it.

IMG_20240405_155053.jpg

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Shampoo?

• My Yadlay Organic shampoo

Advantage:

It is sulphate free and completely made up of organic herbs

Disadvantage

Because it contains some herbs that's why it has a pungent smell so that's why we have to use our hair mist after using this shampoo.

Heads and Shoulder menthol shampoo

Advantages:

It deeply cleans my scalp and remove dandruff.

Disadvantages:

It contains a little amount of sulphate but a little amount can also damage your hair.

IMG_20240405_155107.jpg

This is my contribution to this post.
At last I would like to invite @sahar78 @abdullahw2 and @askhan for this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for mentioning me in your post and Sharing a very impressive entry with us. Good luck 🍀❤️

I'm grateful that you are always there to support me 😊🌼

 2 months ago 

🫣😌

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Yes, I agree with you The hair type plays an important role when it comes to washing your hair, the hair has three types, high perocity hair and medium perocity hair and low perocity hair. So we have to very careful about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49