Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about my Lifestyle. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem Fashion&Style for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(293).jpg
Made Form



Hello friends how are you all. Every person has a different life style. Everyone likes to go their own way and live their own way. I am not different from everyone and in my life there is happiness, sadness, laughter and tears. Generally I always like to be tidy. Since I am a freelancer and a student, I always try to keep myself looking good. I think there's a different joy in keeping yourself beautiful that maybe everyone gets.

I usually don't wake up very late in the morning, I wake up very early. After that I always like to have breakfast with everyone especially family people. And I always like to stay within a certain rule.

I always try to do what needs to be done and I never like anything extra. I like to be punctual which is why I have been successful in everything I have done so far. Because if you work through time and value time, you will definitely be known as a sincere person.

377225467_2222039617981638_6485522696412276660_n.jpg

I generally like to live modest and simple life especially when it comes to clothes I always like simple things. I always want to live in a normal way among people.

As a student I always give a lot of importance to my own studies and I always give a lot of priority to whatever it takes to be a good student and I try to be academically literate.

As a husband I always want to be the best husband to my wife. Because of which I always give him a lot of importance and love him a lot. I always take the responsibility of making his tasks easy.

377237905_1725555614574169_4179205884148497417_n.jpg

As I am a family child I love my family very much and I always like to take responsibility of the family. I always want to stand by everyone by earning honestly to keep everyone in my family well which is what I always want. In short I think it is a part of my lifestyle that I do everything to make myself a perfect person.

I always feel it is my responsibility to love people especially family, friends and relatives as well as they maintain relations with neighbors. I never like oppressing anyone otherwise. I never take intoxicants and encourage others to abstain from them. I love to work part time which is why I have been working as a qualified representative on this favorite platform of mine for a long time. Besides, I respect my work place very much and I love my classmates very much and I am always willing to help them for their improvement. I do not like to lie at all and never condone injustice. So I try to lead my life in a very simple way and try to make myself a good person.

377153672_814137330453645_5911684809074587019_n.jpg

377230738_331420302659766_1819017751283298311_n.jpg

Also, I want to tell you all that to make your life beautiful, you must first love yourself and then love everyone else. And I think that it will be possible to improve in life if we have to always oppose injustice and never support it and do the work of time.



I invite @shohana1 @goodybest, and @waterjoe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

As a husband I always want to be the best husband to my wife. Because of which I always give him a lot of importance and love him a lot. I always take the responsibility of making his tasks easy.

Aww this is so lovely of you! I'm glad to learn that you're a supportive husband Who cares and love his wife dearly. She's so fortunate to have you! Moreover you're an obedient and loving child too and a faithful friend. I can say you're a good person, and I like your lifestyle. Success!

 last year 

Every husband should respect and love his spouse. Thank you for your nice comments.

 last year 

You're absolutely right, God the originator of marriage command husbands to love their wives as themselves and even ready to die for them.

 last year 

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000190281.jpg

Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...
 last year 

Mashallah dear friend in a very short summary you are defineing your qualities I think in this area very less likely people are the simplest and modest like you and your maintaining a really nice style and I think the clothes collection and the simplicity is reflecting from your post I think everybody should be like this.

And I like your thinking of being good husband I think very less likely people like behave like this but you are have a very broad mind at good mentality for your wife and really glad to see your thinking of being nice to your family and you have right a very good post indeed really inspired and to read your post.

I have also try to participate in this contest and write my short as summary of the day and do check my hard work and I am learning day by day from the seniors like you who have mentained really nice level at steemit.best of luck for your participation

 last year 

Un buen hijo será siempre un buen esposo, eso maravilloso, un hombre preocupado por sus estudios y su familia, además de sencillo en todo momento. Eso habla muy bien de ti.

 last year (edited)

Hello My dear friend, it is a pleasure to greet You and to know that You do everything possible to make all the task easier for your wife.

I wish You luck and success in this Challenge.

Salamale kum

 last year 

nice post I wish You luck and success in this Challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40