Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear readers

Hope everything is going well and good. I'm @mrsaeed from Pakistan and today would like to share some interesting facts about memory. This contest become so nice to me that is organized by Steem fashion & style community. So let's begin.

•Are memories play important role in your life?

Well memory means to recognize the past events the goods and the bad so it has an important role in a person's life even in my life it has crucial role because whatever I have learn is just because of recalling past mistakes that I had done . Moreover through memory we can recognize something.Memory is a that no one can steal it.

photo-1607827447604-d9a8c439186e.jpeg
Source

It allows us to recall past events. Memory helps in learning by drawing past experiences because it has the potential of storing information for extended period.

Memory helps me in remembering cultural traditions, language and communication, surviving in complexities, holding relationships, through I could remember the positive experience while negative memories serves as personal growth.

•Share any best memory of 2023.

Yeah there are of best memories of 2023. So I cannot mention them all but the tour from the University with fellows is one of the best memory of 2023. We did a lot of enjoyment and entertainment during trip . We danced, took pictures, did hiking on different tracks that was my first and last experience of my life .

photo-1506869640319-fe1a24fd76dc.jpeg
Source

I would to every individual that if he/she wants to create memories so they should definitely go with friends because they are the only one that knows everything about you even those things which parents don't know.

•Share any worst memory of 2023.

The worst memory of 2023 , I don't remember such things but I would like to say that when the summer season starts so I was very anxious about daily routine because here in Pakistan the weather is so hot so we are not capable of doing things properly.

premium_photo-1681821825159-281bc22f82ef.jpeg
Source

Once I was taking class to my student I was already late so I didn't take lunch at that time so while discussing the topic I just set on the chair and suddenly my eyes get closed and took a nap after 20 minutes I dreamed that I have so when my eyes eye opens all the students were staring me and I was soo much fired after that when I drunk water and start general discussion with students so I'm still confused how it happened with me but it's the realityand it is the worst memory of 2023.

I hope you guys have enjoyed reading my blog. Thank you stay blessed .

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

You have shared your worst memory but it's also happened to me but it's ok , and the best memories is always to go with friends for outing because friends are the bestest source of gathered memories. Best of luck 🤞 😊

 5 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
8.5/10
Verification date:
01-01-2024
MODERATOR COMMENT/REMARK

It sounds like the tour from the University with your friends was an absolute blast and one of the best memories of 2023. Going on trips with friends is always a recipe for fun and adventure. Dancing, taking pictures, and hiking on different tracks must have made the experience even more memorable. And it's true, friends often know us in ways that even our parents don't, creating a special bond and shared memories.

As for the worst memory of 2023, I can imagine how the hot summer weather in Pakistan can make things challenging. It's tough to stay focused and energized when the heat is intense. That incident during your class sounds quite funny, though. Taking an unexpected nap and waking up to all the students staring at you must have been quite a surprise. But hey, we all have those moments that make us laugh and scratch our heads in confusion.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Thank you so much and yeah sometimes the worst memory creates a beautiful and laughable moments . Stay blessed

Mucha bendiciones, lamento lo ocurrido, es de valiente reconocer los errores y de ellos te queda el aprendizaje

It's ok dear now I can understand and handle the situation but it was good experience for me . Thank you so much for beautiful comment like you. Stay blessed

 5 months ago 

Recordar ese evento sucedido, en clase con sus estudiantes, de pronto es penoso, pero también puede recordar y reír, porque a cualquiera le puede suceder.

Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

Yeah the worst memory will give experience, as for me it was good experience. Thank you so much. Stay blessed

I really enjoyed reading your article. You have had a lot of fun this year with your university friends who have gone on a trip and you have explained the fun very well. That was also very well explained by you and the memory you shared with us from 2023 was very interesting. Good luck for the contest.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You said memory means to recognize the past events the goods and the bad so it has an important role in a person's life. Yes dear Memories is all about past and I believe it has a vital role in our life.

Your best memory was a trip with your university fellow. You have done great enjoyment there. The worst is not such a big moment for you in 2023, but you always scared of summer.

I wish you best of luck here in the contest.

Saludos amigo
Los recuerdos forman parte esencial en nuestro vidas y nos llenan de aprendizaje.
Ese recorrido que realizaste con tus compañeros de la universidad de seguro fue inolvidable

Of course I'll remember every second of tour thank you so much. Stay blessed

It was very interesting reading this piece. Indeed our best memories in a year are quite much but they make us happy upon reminiscing. And our bad memories gives us experience on how to handle that issue upon coming across it later on in the future.

This is a wonderful piece and I wish you all the best.

 4 months ago 

Hola!
Me alegro que hayas tenido tan buenos momentos en el 2023, espero que en este 2024 hayan muchos más recuerdos buenos que malos y que puedas seguir disfrutando de la vida. Éxitos en el concurso.

Greetings dear friend yeah by God's well in 2024 there will be many more good memories. Thanks for reading my block keep blessing

You have a beautiful visit to Murree with your university fellow. Yes I know that place I have my friend from Pakistan he told me. That's a beautiful place. Hope you have enjoyed your trip. Best if luck in the contest friend.

Thank you dear friend and yeah I'll prefer to visit MURREE once in life than you will find real pleasure. Keep blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78