"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Hello Steem Fashion&Style
How was your feeling on this moment?

pexels-photo-6697311.jpeg
Source

My first happy moment was when I earned for the first time through online because it is my first earning in my life. I have never earned before either online or offline. I could not imagine that I can earn through working on computer or mobile devices because the knowledge to earn is no where available easily in the world. I was so much happy because I feel that I somewhere completed my responsibilities and lead my duties . It was such a proud moment for me because I think that I did achieve something in my life as earning is not an easy job.

Everyone runs behind one or the other things whose life revolves around earning money respectfully. A person does education and complete his Masters to make himself capable enough to stand in the midst of the market and earn. I never thought that I could earn by myself online with the help of mobile devices just. Steemit is such a simple website that doesn't need any specific requirements or skills . And it's such easy working website. It's had a set of simple rules and some basic regulations which are easily understandable for any person.

It is such a wonderful website and it is giving occupation to lakhs of people through all over the world and connecting people from different races and religions. I never thought even that I could be able to earn and do international work because this platform offers International work interacting with the people overseas sitting at your table and it's just so much lot to happen. I feel very blessed to find this website in my early life and succeeding in earning a good reputation. I feel myself lucky because I was able to complete my little and little responsibilities as a daughter and sister.

image.png

How you enjoy this moment?

pexels-photo-4877864.jpeg
Source

As a daughter, I have so many things to do for my mother. It's for every daughte, they should get their mothers 👨‍🍼 and father's a good treatment, good food, good life and fulfill their desires. I feel very proud myself to be able to achieve a little bit as I got my first earning . When I clubed to 50 and withdraw some steems and I got my first earning of my life in my hand. I was flying above Hills. I celebrated it with my family. We all decided to go to the restaurant and enjoy this moment by ordering usual Malai Kofta and kadai paneer. They are regular cuisines of my family.

image.png

Share your excitement with us.

pexels-photo-1152500.jpeg
Source

I was worried more than excited. I have been registered on this platform since a year but didn't withdrawal steems. I was worried that what if I couldn't be able to take out those steems because at the very first only, it was disputed. Cash was processed but it didn't reached mine account. But as soon as, dispute solved then I was excited since that moment came true whose we were waiting so eagerly. I am proud of myself in being an example infront of my siblings.

image.png

That's all for today's blog.

Cc - @drhira

I invite : @solaymann @emsonic @kouba01

Thankyou

India, May 29 ,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

 last month (edited)

Mistake

 last month 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubNO
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI9.3 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:30-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53