Stylish Spectacles Photography ChallengeW8

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Hello everyone ! This is @moyeon from India . Today i am going to participate in this spectacles photography challenge . Very firstly i want to hand a lovely thank to @uzma4882 for organsing such a contest that brings so much fun and creativity.

IMG-20230615-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20230615-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230615-WA0009.jpg

This is the pic of my sunglasses that i bought from Ujjain , Madhya Pradesh , India.

I clicked this pic by using my samsung tab 10 inches at the workshop table from where i bought it.
I really like them because they are my first pair of sunglasses . I went on the trip and wanted to collect something that would mean to me and stay with me forever , constantly bringing me my old memories.

So this was all .
I hope you to love my sunglasses as well as post .
Kindly tell me if you loved it .
Thankyou❤💜💙🖤💚💛🧡💗
I invite to @goodybest @okere-blessing @graceleon
image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation. Wish you good luck.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for your appreciation.

 last year 

Hello @uzma4882 I want you to inform that i have not recieved rewards of this contest yet. Please kindly look into this.

 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. Well spectacles enhance the beauty and give a pleasent look. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@moyeon
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
17-06-2023
 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63